Diabetic Shoes HuB Reviews

10/25/2014
Diabetic Shoes HuB Ratings and User Reviews. Diabetic Shoes HuB is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 42 reviews.

Diabetic Shoes HuB Rating

More About Diabetic Shoes HuB

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 100%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Diabetic Shoes HuB

Showing 11 - 30 of 42 Reviews
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Resolved issue and provided discount on a new order. Very happy!
  • Oct 8, 2014
    DIDN'T GIVE ENOUGH SPECIFICATIONS SO I WILL ORDER AND FIND OUT WITH THE SHOES IN FRONT OF ME.
  • Oct 5, 2014
    Only place I could find wide oasis shoes in his size, thank you
  • Sep 30, 2014
    This is my 2nd order and I'm very satisfied with their products
  • Sep 28, 2014
    I am hoping these shoes ease the pain in my feet
    Oct 6, 2014
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Oct 4, 2014
    Products were delivered fast"!
  • Sep 23, 2014
    I am well please with my new diabetic shoes.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    It's kid of hard to say if I will like my experience with your company until after I receive my order. Because I'm a diabetic, having comfortable shoes, boots, and sneakers are very important. The quality of the the shoes, boots, and sneakers are also important.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    I ordered a pair of men's boots. Similar GOOD women's boots were not available.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    I am not sure the with is correct for the shoes, but i do hope so.
    Oct 6, 2014
    I have a wide foot, I ordered the widest size you had on the website, and my feet felt alittle cramped in the shoe. I do have to say, that the shoe is more comfortable than some i have bought in the past at some stores in town.
  • Sep 12, 2014
    This sock is very comfortable and last a long time. I wear them everyday. I would recommend for anyone that has any foot or lower leg problems.
    Sep 22, 2014
    I have worn their socks for over a year and have had excellent wear and comfort. I would recommend these socks to anyone that has problem with finding socks that fit comfortably.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    I really like to buy in this store
  • Sep 7, 2014
    it is my first time that i bought item, i hope will receive my item in the best time
  • Sep 7, 2014
    Good choices for diabetics
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Great variety of shoes and accessories for those of us who have problem feet!
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I looked at a few different websites, butonly this one had all qualities I was looking for: steel toe, slip resistant, diabetic work boots. I'm very happy with my buy. Thanks!
  • Aug 26, 2014
    You do have a large selection of shoes to chose from, that's good.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    First time buying here . Hope I am happy with my purchase . It's very hard to buy diabetic shoes .
    Aug 26, 2014
    First time I have ordered from here . I would have no problem ordering again .
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Bought one time and have been very satisfied with the shoes.
    Sep 4, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide