Diesel Power Products Reviews

03/28/2015
Diesel Power Products Ratings and User Reviews. Diesel Power Products is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 402 reviews.

Diesel Power Products Rating

More About Diesel Power Products

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 91%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

9% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Diesel Power Products

Showing 41 - 60 of 402 Reviews
  • Mar 22, 2015
    They have competitive pricing and a large selection of products for each category. I like that each product has reviews associated with it weather honey are good or bad.
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Easy to navigate, great selection of top brands and have always been on time with shipping.
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Great price on a dual disk
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Had what I was looking for, for a reasonable price shipped to my door! Would recommend to friends.
  • Mar 21, 2015
    This is my second time ordering from DPP. I was very satisfied the first time, and expect the same experience.
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Great section of parts will order soon again
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Thank you for the order
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Pretty easy to order and hopfully everything work well when i get the part in my truck and if i need anything else i will be back to check prices
  • Mar 20, 2015
    This is my first purchase from you guys it seems there are a lot of products that are available wich makes it easy to get when the time comes thank you
  • Mar 20, 2015
    great website with good selection
  • Mar 20, 2015
    I heard from a friend that this is a great company to order from. Verypleased so far
  • Mar 20, 2015
    They has what I needed. Enough said!
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Easy web site to navigate. Great customer service
  • Mar 19, 2015
    The check out was a pain in the ass but the site was just what I need to find my parts. It could use more of a detailed message on the products but I guess if your on there you should know what it is that your buying be for you go looks ng for parts
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Overall very easy to use site and pricing is competitive.
  • Mar 12, 2015
    Mar 21, 2015
    Never buy from them again
  • Feb 2, 2015
    Mar 20, 2015
    easy to install
Show
Hide
Hide