Diesel Power Products Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Diesel Power Products Reviews

02/18/2017
Diesel Power Products Ratings and User Reviews. Diesel Power Products is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 493 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Diesel Power Products

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Diesel Power Products Rating

More About Diesel Power Products

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Diesel Power Products

Showing 61 - 80 of 493 Reviews
  • Feb 10, 2017
    The site is really helpful and straight forward about the products with detailed descriptions about products
  • Feb 10, 2017
    Loved the checkout process. it was simple and fool proof. I also like the UPS 2 day shipping rates to alaska. They were very resonable.
  • Feb 10, 2017
    Easy to navigate and fair prices
  • Feb 10, 2017
    Awesome!
  • Feb 10, 2017
    Super easy to order from here
  • Feb 10, 2017
    Checkout process was very difficult on mobile device. Possibly make a mobile version? Otherwise easy process
  • Jan 30, 2017
    your on line chat was a great help answering question
    Feb 10, 2017
  • Feb 10, 2017
    Pleased with the service
  • Jan 24, 2017
    The only bad thing was it took more than 2 times to get one thing in my cart.
    Feb 09, 2017
  • Feb 09, 2017
    I like this web page for ordering parts i need.
  • Feb 09, 2017
    Love the easy online shopping, and the good prices for products. I have a diesel performance place close to me I still decided to purchase with dpp because of the reasonable package deal prices.
  • Feb 09, 2017
    Love it
  • Jan 24, 2017
    Very easy website to find parts and check out on
    Feb 09, 2017
  • Feb 09, 2017
    I have 6 vehicles I hope to use this on.
  • Feb 08, 2017
    Good communication and phone service.
  • Feb 08, 2017
    Great price
  • Feb 08, 2017
    Good selection and brands to choose from
  • Feb 08, 2017
    I LOVE THAT I GOT A BADDASS OFF ROAD SHOP IN MY STATE OF WASHINGTON.....JUST WISH THERE WAS A SHOP CLOSE TO WHERE I STAY SO I COULD WALK IN AND CHECK OUT THE GOODS
  • Feb 08, 2017
    Great company with alot of knowledgeable people
  • Jan 16, 2017
    Great website found everything I was looking for.
    Feb 08, 2017