Diesel Power Products Reviews

05/21/2015
Diesel Power Products Ratings and User Reviews. Diesel Power Products is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 399 reviews.

Diesel Power Products Rating

More About Diesel Power Products

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 96%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

7% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Diesel Power Products

Showing 81 - 100 of 399 Reviews
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Very good products
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Good products, good prices!
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Have a lot of good stuff to build your truck which is what I'm trying to do at the moment! I like the website and everything is easy to find and explained in detail.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I checked the internet for the products I was looking for and Diesel Power Products had the best price.
  • Apr 26, 2015
    shipping seemed expensive and a little vague. i spent $85 on shipping which is three day but the regular ground said three to five. I could have saved fifty dollars if I knew whether or not regular ground would actually take three days... I spent the money because I need these products fast.
  • Apr 26, 2015
    good price that why you got my order!
  • Apr 26, 2015
    Quick and easy
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Love these guys
  • Apr 25, 2015
    I love this site it has everything I could ask for great place to shop
  • Apr 24, 2015
    thank you for the parts this is great for my truck.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    fast and easy
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Great site good prices
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Great site! Easy to navigate
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Apr 29, 2015
    Everything fit well except where the taper flange connects to the stock pipe from manifold. It xou Ltd of been reduced a little more. It would of sealed easier and better
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Need better item descriptions and website layout
    Apr 28, 2015
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Apr 24, 2015
    first time shipping with you - it was just fine.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Apr 26, 2015
    the parts fit like that sad it wood
Show
Hide
Hide