Discount Contact Lenses Reviews

08/27/2016
Discount Contact Lenses Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Contact Lenses is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 146 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Discount Contact Lenses

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

Discount Contact Lenses Rating

More About Discount Contact Lenses

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 98%

Neutral

4% 2%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Discount Contact Lenses

Showing 42 - 61 of 146 Reviews
  • Aug 5, 2016
    I am satisfied with my shipments from discount contact lenses
  • Aug 3, 2016
    awesome to do business with yu, love it.
  • Jul 31, 2016
    I am very satisfied with the service Discount Contact Lenses provides consistently.
    Aug 7, 2016
  • Jul 31, 2016
    You send the $5 off coupons, but there is no place on checkout screens to enter the code.
  • Jul 31, 2016
    Its the quickest and most economical way
  • Jul 30, 2016
    Promo codes for coupons for next purchase are not visible enough for individuals who do not have much computer knowledge. You have to search for the discounts offered from previous purchases, should be very obvious and plainly visible at check out..
  • Jul 27, 2016
    Requires prescription when shipped to USA even if I am Canadian
  • Jul 26, 2016
    Thank you for your low prices:)
  • Jul 26, 2016
    This site has the best prices compared to any site that supplies contacts. They information for colored contacts is a bit confused as not as many companies are making them anymore which is not the fault of discount contact lenses so overall i found what i wanted.
  • Jul 26, 2016
    It was good
  • Jul 24, 2016
    Thanks for offering the best price online for the Acuvue Moist 90 pack.
  • Jul 23, 2016
    It was unclear if the price was for complete boxes. I have been mislead before when purchasing contacts that I was receiving and paying for individual cartridges, so my boyfriend confirmed for me that it was per box, not the website or product information.
  • Jul 22, 2016
    Great company. Easy ordering.
  • Jul 20, 2016
    Love the convenience of ordering. I have never had a problem with the fitting of my contacts. Thanks for reminding me when they are due.
    Aug 6, 2016
  • Jul 17, 2016
    Great experience. I will order again.
    Aug 4, 2016
  • Jul 6, 2016
    I am looking for bifocal colored contact lenses
    Jul 31, 2016
  • Jul 6, 2016
    I like how easy ordering was. And there were a variety of options to verify my prescription. I'm hoping to get some SWA miles out of this through their shopping mall to boot!
    Jul 25, 2016
  • Jun 28, 2016
    Jul 25, 2016
    Easy use of website for the purchase and quick shipping with very reasonable price. very satisfied.