Discount Dance Supply Reviews

08/26/2016
Discount Dance Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Dance Supply is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1239 reviews. Last rated on 08/25/2016.
Circle of Excellence - Discount Dance Supply

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Discount Dance Supply Rating

More About Discount Dance Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 90%

Neutral

5% 4%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Discount Dance Supply

Showing 1 - 20 of 1239 Reviews
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I foundwhatI was looking for quickly and easily.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I just love this store! Always has what I need!
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Love you guys so much!
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I was disappointed that one of the tights for adults was discontinued.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    DDS has good quality products in clearly displayed format
  • Aug 25, 2016
    i will not know till I receive my order. but I did not receive the discount for buying the of a kind leotards
  • Aug 25, 2016
    great online store,just the best prices and selection!!!!
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Absolutely LOVE Discount Dance. Helps keep expenses related to multiple dancers in the household under control. Customer service is great too.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Love discount dance, so much to choose from and prices not too expensive
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Great options and good prices
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I had trouble finding my ballet shoe size. I have no idea what the letters were for. I figured they were for wide feet. Hopefully, I won't have to return them-- I really don't have time for that because my classes start soon.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Would love if you had a better return policy
  • Aug 25, 2016
    when I called to get help on an order that had shipped to my old address, the customer service rep was SUPER nice and took the time to help me and suggested a way to order a new item and have the other one returned to save time waiting for the shoes and leo I had ordered. She was so nice and helpful
  • Aug 25, 2016
    This is my first order and I have not received it yet? Not sure?
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Best Dance company out there!!!
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Good selection and many different options.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    i love the prices and the variety. I also love the size charts very helpful.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I love all the options that I can choose from.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I thought the prices were good. I read that orders over $65 received free shipping, however when I put my order in and the total (before tax) was $70 the shipping actually went up (from $8 to $9) that was a little deceiving, so I removed two items from my cart. Since this is my first purchase, I will check it out and see if I return. I thought the price for tights was especially good.
  • Aug 7, 2016
    Great experience so far.
    Aug 25, 2016