Discount Dance Supply Reviews

04/26/2015
Discount Dance Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Dance Supply is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 1863 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Discount Dance Supply

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Discount Dance Supply Rating

More About Discount Dance Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 89%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

8% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Discount Dance Supply

Showing 121 - 140 of 1863 Reviews
  • Apr 21, 2015
    They have better prices than others online and at Payless, and other shoe stores.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    I'm still waiting for my order so I can give more feedback once I receive my shoes. But I'd like to say customer care is prompt and I like that.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    I don't like the fact that the shipping charges are not revealed at the time of ordering.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Great low prices and easy to use website.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    the best place to buy this kind of products
  • Apr 20, 2015
    love that site! fun and original
  • Apr 20, 2015
    I love your website!
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Thanks for your service.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    very good service
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Ordered items for my daughter's YMCA performance. Had to order a large bc that was the only size available in the Red Harlem Hip Hop Pants. Otherwise, everything else was available in the size we needed.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    there was a discrepancy between what the coupon advertises , 10% off and what was discounted at checkout which was $10 - coupon code TENSPR15 from offers.com
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Easy and convinent thank you
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Always find what I need, and very easy to find
    Apr 20, 2015
    Easy purchase . Good products
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Apr 20, 2015
    Thank you so much!
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Apr 20, 2015
    I bought a pair of legwarmers that the website indicated were made of 100% cotton. The actual product I received is 95% acrylic and 5% spandex. As a consumer, I rely on the descriptive information on your website. I was disappointed that the product I received did not match the description.
Show
Hide
Hide