Discount Dance Supply Reviews

05/03/2015
Discount Dance Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Dance Supply is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 1833 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Discount Dance Supply

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Discount Dance Supply Rating

More About Discount Dance Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 90%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

8% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Discount Dance Supply

Showing 1441 - 1460 of 1833 Reviews
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Hi, I really enjoy your dance apparel. Keep up the good work.
  • Feb 21, 2015
    need more choices
  • Feb 21, 2015
    A very useful and reliable source for the dance wear we need!
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Great products at good prices!
  • Feb 21, 2015
    lots of choices, very reasonable prices and always have received my orders on time
  • Feb 21, 2015
    I could not find the brand Revolution, not sure if it is sold at Discount Dance Supply.
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Easy, fast experience. Took longer to fill out this survey
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Discount dance has good quality name brands at an affordable price.
  • Feb 21, 2015
    I like the variety and organization of the products, but the prices are higher than i expected of a discount dance supply store.
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Never stated how to return something or what your return policy is. Now I'm stuck with a pair of tap shoes that do not fit. :(
  • Feb 21, 2015
    I love Discount Dance Supply
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Love the items in DDS
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Good selection, decent prices
  • Feb 21, 2015
    I always go to this dds for dance clothing for my daughters. I have always been satisfied with their customer service.
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Love shopping at discount dance , easy buying process and fantastic stuff
  • Feb 16, 2015
    Feb 21, 2015
    Perhaps you should reassess your shipping costs or change shippers. My email was related to this opportunity.
  • Feb 8, 2015
    Currently, I am creating a new superhero/super heroine team (comic book, and, ultimately, an adult cartoon on the Cartoon Network's late-night "Adult Swim"), and DDS could very well become my prime source of supply, depending upon DDS's willingness to participate in this fun and imaginative project. This purchase will help me determine the level of quality of DDS's products. I will know more, once I receive the mercahdise. Thank you.
    Feb 21, 2015
  • Feb 4, 2015
    Feb 21, 2015
    I really miss the $2.95 shipping from Discount Dance. I have to say I was actually very surprised with how expensive shipping was on my order :/ Other than that, it was good!
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Feb 21, 2015
    Great place to get all my dance gear!
Show
Hide
Hide