Discount Dance Supply Reviews

07/03/2015
Discount Dance Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Dance Supply is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 1392 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Discount Dance Supply

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Discount Dance Supply Rating

More About Discount Dance Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 89%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

6% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Discount Dance Supply

Showing 211 - 230 of 1392 Reviews
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Was very pleased with the variety and pricing of the items
  • Jun 17, 2015
    In comparison with other merchants your prices are good but the shipping charges are more. Many companies offer free shipping on orders of more than 75 dollars or have a flat ground shipping of approx 2.95-3.99. Your site is easy to navigate and product information sufficient. Check out is easy and takes into consideration a variety of situations.. For example an option for different shipping and billing addresses is very convenient for those travelling and wanting their items to be sent to address different from their billing one.
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Nice to have find all my daughter's dance items and sizes from one location without having to drive around town in search of what I need.
  • Jun 17, 2015
    We have only one local dance supply and are loving the large inventory Discount Dance has.
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Great source for the dancer in the family!
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Very good products on this site, and I always know that Discount Dance will do me well every time!
  • Jun 17, 2015
    a little disappointed that my order didn't qualify for paypal.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Satisfied with the material of the products...
  • Jun 16, 2015
    I bought may second choice because my first choice wasn't available in my size.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Enjoy the prices
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Love Discount Dance! Always great prices and excellent quality.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    i recommend by the discount
  • Jun 16, 2015
    The site is a little "outdated" in design would like to see something a little "edgier" but other than that, no issues!
  • Jun 16, 2015
    This is my first time shopping online. We do, however, shop quite a bit at the store in Rancho Cucamonga.
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Great and convenient!
    Jun 17, 2015
  • Jun 7, 2015
    great site, price for dance supplies
    Jun 17, 2015
    Size is very informative n good quality
  • Jun 5, 2015
    Great service!
    Jun 16, 2015
    Great product, Great service
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Always been happy with their products and service.
    Jun 17, 2015
  • May 26, 2015
    a friend told me about you, and I have gotten shoes else where , but now will get them from you.
    Jun 17, 2015
    this is a great place to get shoes @ a cheaper price, and I'm very pleased.
Show
Hide
Hide