Discount Dance Supply Reviews

08/27/2014
Discount Dance Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Dance Supply is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1332 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Discount Dance Supply

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Discount Dance Supply Rating

More About Discount Dance Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Discount Dance Supply

Showing 221 - 240 of 1332 Reviews
  • Aug 10, 2014
    Good selection of merchandise
  • Aug 10, 2014
    I have enjoyed items previously purchased and look forward to receiving these shoes.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    Pretty good company to do business with.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    Very happy with purchase ease.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    I prefer to order from thiscompany. I wish they had more coupons available when Im ready to order.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    I own a studio and I recommend all my customers to Discount Dance. Nice selection, good products, competitive prices. And I've been thinking about starting to get some of our costumes from them too! I've been a customer for most of my dance life...
  • Aug 10, 2014
    The only thing I don't like is not being able to try shoes on before buying, but having to pay shipping charges if shoes do not fit.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    It's a great place to shop!
  • Aug 10, 2014
    I didn't realize that I had a first order discount. it would have been nice if checkout would have shown the discount before putting me under the $65 for free shipping. It charged me the shipping and gave me the discount. I would have added something else instead of paying the shipping.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    the only problem I had was telling whether or not my discount rate was applied.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    Excellent site with a wide variety of dancewear.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    Whenever I need to buy anything for dance purposes I only use discount dance.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    I was impressed with the variety of items that were available for purchase. Great prices. Also liked the online help from sales associate.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    I was really excited to find this site. I think Iwill be buying all my child's danceware from there in the feature.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    I bought a gift card for my niece.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I always buy ballet items from discount dance supply
    Aug 10, 2014
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Aug 10, 2014
    I"M very happy with this dance company, I feel the prices are fair.
Show
Hide
Hide