Discount Dance Supply Reviews

03/31/2015
Discount Dance Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Dance Supply is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 1920 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Discount Dance Supply

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Discount Dance Supply Rating

More About Discount Dance Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 91%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

8% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Discount Dance Supply

Showing 261 - 280 of 1920 Reviews
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Always my first choice for dancewear and shoes. Simple web site navigation. Been a customer for years!
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Discount Dance has the best pricing, especially for my daughters Dance Recital and Competitions.
  • Mar 21, 2015
    shipping was confusing. i thought it was free and i pressed click and it added 8.95. frustrating
  • Mar 21, 2015
    They have a good selection and fair prices.
  • Mar 21, 2015
    I was looking for a complete toddler ballerina outfit for my grand daughter. I found it here. Very easy web site.
  • Mar 21, 2015
    love your stuff
  • Mar 20, 2015
    I will be shopping with Discount Dance Supplies again
  • Mar 20, 2015
    I really love it!
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Great website and great products...
  • Mar 20, 2015
    I absolutely love Discount Dance Supply. I have ordered from them for many years and have never been disappointed. Buying from them is not only a pleasure, but a must considering they offer the widest range of men's products. I do wish they could offer more but it is understandable considering most men are usually only in need of shoes and tights. Thanks for being great DDS!!!!
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Great way to purchase dance things
  • Mar 20, 2015
    The website is excellent, and the customer service is very helpful.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Great variety of items for dancers. Good quality.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    I have been pleased with the products from this store. I would recommend to any of my friends.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    thank you for my points
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Great venue promp service
  • Mar 6, 2015
    I come here to purchase most of my dance supplies, and purchasing is very simple.
    Mar 21, 2015
    I love the site. The description of the product I ordered was unclear, but I still like it.
Show
Hide
Hide