Discount Dance Supply Reviews

04/26/2015
Discount Dance Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Dance Supply is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 1863 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Discount Dance Supply

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Discount Dance Supply Rating

More About Discount Dance Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 89%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

8% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Discount Dance Supply

Showing 281 - 300 of 1863 Reviews
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Complete selection of apparel, shoes and accessories
  • Apr 12, 2015
    I am a dancewear retail shop
  • Apr 12, 2015
    hard to find larger children shoe sizes. found in the stores that stated "child" size 4.0 but not sure if adult was same size. nobody at customer service to answer my questions on weekend- which is when i have time to order
  • Apr 12, 2015
    I really enjoy purchasing from Discount Dance Supply. Prices are great and my shipping experience has been wonderful
  • Apr 12, 2015
    My go to place for dance shoes and costumes. I love the wide variety and send my students to this website to buy shoes and class supplies.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    I wish the products would have a wider variety of colors.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Discount Dance supply is always my go-to store for every up coming dance/theater performance. Affordable and quality products that ship right on time, if not earlier than expected. Great customer service!
  • Apr 12, 2015
    We love Discount Dance and we will continue using them for our dance needs.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    It's not just the product selection or the prices that brings me back, it's not even the fast shipping (used to be ridiculously fast, so fast I couldn't complain when it stopped, was still just grateful for all the years). Every person I have ever spoken to at DD has been genuine and helpful as if they were truly part of your costuming team.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Great Service! I purchase dance items all the time for my daughter.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    FAST DELIVERY, GOOD PRODUCT i ENJOYED VERY MUCH.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    we love shopping onthis site very fast
  • Apr 11, 2015
    I really hope my shoes come quickly..... that will affect my future purchases from this company. Seemed to have a great experience so far, although I couldn't find a button to start a new account....only found guest checkout or already a customer??
  • Apr 11, 2015
    I have always been pleased with my purchases from Discount Dance Supply.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    While I love this site and have used it quite often, I would appreciate it if there was a larger variety if costumes offered. And a larger supply as well.
  • Apr 4, 2015
    Apr 12, 2015
    They always have what we need. We will keep on returning.
  • Apr 1, 2015
    Unable to use Amazon account with no explanation as to why.
    Apr 11, 2015
  • Mar 31, 2015
    alot of selection very convinient to shop
    Apr 11, 2015
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Apr 12, 2015
    I like their service.
Show
Hide
Hide