Discount Dance Supply Reviews

01/19/2017
Discount Dance Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Dance Supply is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1372 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Discount Dance Supply

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Discount Dance Supply Rating

More About Discount Dance Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 90%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Discount Dance Supply

Showing 281 - 300 of 1372 Reviews
  • Jan 5, 2017
    Will definitely be back again if order comes out good.
  • Jan 4, 2017
    We absolutely love Discount Dance!
  • Jan 4, 2017
    I liked shopping online with Discount Dance Supply. I will shop again online when needing some dance apparel for my girls.
  • Jan 4, 2017
    Will be buying again
  • Jan 4, 2017
    Overall great selection
  • Jan 4, 2017
    It was uneventful
  • Jan 4, 2017
    So thankful for availability!
  • Jan 4, 2017
    Discount dance is my go to place for any dancewear i need
  • Jan 4, 2017
    Affordable for student budget. Wish certain colors and sizes didn't go out of stock so often.
  • Jan 4, 2017
    i would like to see more classic cuts......
  • Jan 3, 2017
    Always satisfied with my purchases from Discount Dance Supply. Thank you.
  • Jan 3, 2017
    Dancers need to continually restock equipment and clothing
  • Jan 3, 2017
    I appreciate the cost. It makes my life a lot easier. Also, something is always on sale.
  • Jan 3, 2017
    Anytime I need anything dance related discount dance is always my number one choice!
  • Jan 3, 2017
    I noticed a free shipping code AFTER the order was placed. I could not find a way to enter the code to take advantage of this offer.
  • Dec 26, 2016
    When I receive my order I can better respond to this evaluate the company, shoes.
    Jan 4, 2017
    How do you recommend returning the item I don't want to keep? US Mail or UPS or FedEx? Ordered two sizes and picked the one that fit best, thus returning the one that didn't work.
  • Dec 20, 2016
    It would be better if you could sort by adult and child. I accidentally bought children's shoes before that I could not return because I couldn't sort them out.
    Jan 5, 2017
  • Dec 17, 2016
    The shopping experience was good, I'm hoping the quality is good.
    Jan 3, 2017
    Very easy to order dance products!
  • Dec 16, 2016
    our dance school uses Discount Dance
    Jan 5, 2017
    I went by the size chart for my daughter ballet shoes and they are way!!! small.