Discount Dance Supply Reviews

08/01/2015
Discount Dance Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Dance Supply is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1234 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Discount Dance Supply

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Discount Dance Supply Rating

More About Discount Dance Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 92%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Discount Dance Supply

Showing 41 - 60 of 1234 Reviews
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Amazing quality dance clothing for the best prices around
  • Jul 29, 2015
    very good site with many options to suit every dancers needs
  • Jul 29, 2015
    I like the different designs, and clothing quality.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Great variety of merchandise
  • Jul 29, 2015
    The site is easy to navigate in general. I like being able to read the reviews which are helpful for sizing questions.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Everyrthing is super affordable and always quality!!
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Easy to use website. Shipping price is a little high. Almost went to Amazon.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    my child shoe size was not available or offered... No suggestions made or offering of shoes greater than size 1 was disappointing.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    I needed some tights for my daughter and not only did I find what I was looking for, but it was easy to do. I'm looking forward to receiving them and checking out the quality of the tights.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    we like your products
  • Jul 29, 2015
    I have always been please with my items from Discount Dance Supply!
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Great prices and easy checkout. Looking forward to future transaction.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Very good prices and masses to choose from!
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Love Discount Dance Supply!
    Jul 29, 2015
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Was lucky to have your customer service rep. be an alumni from my HS! She was fantastic!
    Jul 30, 2015
  • Jul 17, 2015
    found by looking for childrens dance clothing
    Jul 29, 2015
    I liked all the email contact information that was sent to me.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Jul 29, 2015
    I received a product with no tags attached and the within the first hour of my daughter wearing it the entire right stitching on the sleeve came apart.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    They have a great variety to choose from and I especially like the water colors collection
    Jul 29, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide