Discount Dance Supply Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Discount Dance Supply Reviews

09/25/2017
Discount Dance Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Dance Supply is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 889 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Discount Dance Supply

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Discount Dance Supply Rating

More About Discount Dance Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

73% 73%

Neutral

20% 20%

Negative

6% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Discount Dance Supply

Showing 61 - 80 of 889 Reviews
  • Sep 20, 2017
    I liked the variety of choice and styles.
  • Sep 20, 2017
    Discount Dance Supply has been my go-to for my dance needs since I was a young dance student, and still is as a professional!
  • Sep 20, 2017
    We have been trying to purchase skirts, however they are saying they are a teacher item only, and our teacher/coach has been having a very difficult time working it out. It has lead to much frustration!
  • Sep 01, 2017
    Sep 20, 2017
    Please add an option to filter out instructor-only items when searching. It makes me feel like an asshole, to be browsing the site, told I'm not good enough to buy some of the items there, and then still required to look at the incidentally, when I'm trying to shop (IE: give you my money)Don't take my money and make me feel like an asshole. Please, allow searches to filter out teacher-only items. (Or drop that requirement?)I like the site, I like the products. I have difficulty expressing how much I hate shopping on the site, without being able to filter out the products I'm not allowed to buy,
  • Sep 10, 2017
    I really enjoy DDS because I am able to find colors and styles not available where we live. My daughter dances at a dance studio and shopping on your site makes it easy to get the items she needs. I just wish shipping was not so high if needed quicker. I have to plan ahead or shop elsewhere if items are needed sooner. I also shop at this site for my daughter who is in band and plays basketball. She loves the athletic items. Again your shipping rate and the length of time is the only obstacle from buying more,
    Sep 20, 2017
    I am very satisfied with every order I have made. I will be ordering in the near future for gymnastics too.
  • Sep 01, 2017
    Sep 20, 2017
    Discount Dance used to be fantastic. I am not impressed with them for this order. I *just* received my order today, September 20, which is late for an order placed on September 1. In addition, the shipment is missing an invoice or any other information, forcing me to go back to my email to check the order. I had contacted their customer support about when I would get my shipmen, as after two weeks, they were still showing that the "order had been received at the warehouse" (their policy is typically to ship within 48 hours of the order. Their reply was basically "we have a new fulfillment company. They don't know when they are going to have their act together." It was unacceptable.
  • Sep 20, 2017
    Great prices
  • Sep 06, 2017
    Sep 20, 2017
    I will be ordering again. Large variety.
  • Sep 20, 2017
    no comment
  • Sep 20, 2017
    Thank you for great products at better prices.
  • Sep 20, 2017
    Nice shop.
  • Sep 20, 2017
    I shopped around and you guys have the best prices and the best variety.
  • Sep 11, 2017
    Sandra Sandoval 121 Sharon's Way East Flat Rock NC 28726Sandygdl04@gmail.com (828)329-5763
    Sep 20, 2017
  • Sep 20, 2017
    Main site I use to order dance/gymnastic items for personal use as well as business use. Love it!
  • Sep 20, 2017
    This is my first time, I'm willing to purchase more items based on product once received
  • Sep 14, 2017
    great as long as my order gets here promptly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Sep 20, 2017
  • Sep 12, 2017
    Prices are very competitive
    Sep 19, 2017
  • Sep 19, 2017
    more supplies
  • Sep 19, 2017
    Easy site to shop!
  • Sep 19, 2017
    No thanks