Discount Dance Supply Reviews

02/06/2016
Discount Dance Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Dance Supply is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1837 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Discount Dance Supply

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Discount Dance Supply Rating

More About Discount Dance Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Discount Dance Supply

Showing 62 - 81 of 1837 Reviews
  • Feb 4, 2016
    I have purchased products from Discount Dance for over 20 years and have been satisfied with my purchases every time
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Disappointed that yofi is out of stock .....
  • Feb 4, 2016
    I have order from discount dance several times and am always happy with my purchase. The orders always come very quickly and the products quality is wonderful!!
  • Feb 4, 2016
    More variety in wider fitting dance shoes would be nice
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Discount dance supply is a great site! Easy to use and has good amount of options. Sizing, especially for shoes, is a bit confusing and could be made more clear, but overall woukd recommend.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    I enjoy using discount dance for my dance needs. This particular experience was not the greatest however. I had received a 10% off discount code, which never applied once I checked out. I will try calling to inquire why, and for help getting this applied during normal business hours. The site registered which account the discount was under, but did not give me the discount.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    I love Discount Dance supply & the service the website gives
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Discount Dance has always been the best place to dance accessories order online or at the store. I prefer to order from them rather than the other local store in my neighborhood.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    This is for my daughter who will be needing a lot more. Hoping to be satisfied with purchase.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    I have shopped at Discount Dance for years. It has always been a good experience.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Love the great prices and good quality.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Very easy to find what I was looking for.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    quality prouducts, adequately described, reviews helpful, great utility and ease of care.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    I enjoyed shopping
  • Feb 3, 2016
    My Daughter needed shoes for a play and said this is what to order.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    I love this site. Amazing prices
  • Feb 3, 2016
    like the web site
  • Jan 25, 2016
    This worked for me since I needed these tap shoes for Feb. 5th.
    Feb 3, 2016
    All went well.
  • Jan 12, 2016
    Feb 4, 2016
    I have received no feedback on my order return.
Show
Hide
Hide