Discount Dance Supply Reviews

07/27/2015
Discount Dance Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Dance Supply is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1239 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Discount Dance Supply

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Discount Dance Supply Rating

More About Discount Dance Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 93%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

6% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Discount Dance Supply

Showing 63 - 82 of 1239 Reviews
  • Jul 22, 2015
    I love their selection, prices and fast service
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Finding your inventory was simple and very helpful...checkout was also very simple.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    I love Discount Dance Supply!
  • Jul 22, 2015
    I really love this website, nice sales prices!
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Good company, having to return one pair of shoes due to size. No problems.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    found some of my searching
  • Jul 22, 2015
    good prices and normally has the items I need. One stop shopping for back to dance. I wish they offered more discount coupons.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    The prices are by far more reasonable than other sites. I like the large variety of items that is offered.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Love all the products they have since my daughter is a dancer
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Found site easily on Google. Found what we needed and something we wanted. Site was easy to use and prices were great. Thanks.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    I love leotards for my daughter who is in ballet class
  • Jul 21, 2015
    lots of inventory to shoose from
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Great experience. However, I would love to see an item displayed in the multiple colors. Instead, it only shows the item in one color & then will show a small pop-up of just the colors.
  • Jul 21, 2015
    want to over night items not a option?
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Thank you. I am hopeful that my order will be here withing the five days.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    when i tried to pay with paypal it didn't register the shipping preference i had made. otherwise very satisfied.
    Jul 22, 2015
  • Jul 14, 2015
    We enjoy shopping from Discount dance. Just stocked up for the school year on tights and stuff.
    Jul 22, 2015
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Jul 22, 2015
    Price was cheaper
Show
Hide
Hide