Discount Party Supplies Reviews

03/27/2015
Discount Party Supplies Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Party Supplies is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 433 reviews. Last rated on 03/27/2015.

Discount Party Supplies Rating

More About Discount Party Supplies

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 87%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

7% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Discount Party Supplies

Showing 1 - 20 of 433 Reviews
  • Mar 27, 2015
    The only thing I couldn't find were the Paw Patrol party blowers
  • Mar 27, 2015
    found everything at one shop.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Tried several sites for product yours was best shipping and price
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Great prices and a good selection.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    First order made..but was easy shopping and they have quite the selection! Will definitely be back for future parties
  • Mar 26, 2015
    great website and had all i needed!
  • Mar 26, 2015
    TRIED TO USE A FEW COUPONS CODES I HAD FOUND WHICH SHOULD HAVE WORKED TO GET THE SHIPPING FREE AND NONE OF COURSE WORKED.. I DO NOT NORMALLY EVER ORDER ONLINE UNLESS I CAN GET THE SHIPPING FREE. I WILL NOT ORDER AGAIN
  • Mar 26, 2015
    You should be able to speak with someone on the phone about your online purchase at that time.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Easy order. Everything I was looking for.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    I won't have a full evaluation until I receive the items and am able to look them over myself. So far my experience has been positive.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    wished i gotten free shipment but i like the product
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Wonderful selection of party supplies. Only site I was able to find what I was looking for.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Customer service was very helpful, thank you
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Awesome prices! Good selection too.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Very happy with the items at a great price
  • Mar 24, 2015
    So far I like this site.
  • Mar 13, 2015
    Really like the fact that I can pay through paypal I feel alot more secure making this purchse. The shipping costs are too high in my opinion but because I needed guaranteed delivery I purchaed 2-4 day this time. I also wished yall had offered the cowboy hat sipper cup in brown for boys as I have seen them on other sites. I did order the pink for girls but wouls have order bown of offered.
    Mar 26, 2015
    I ordered some stuffed ponies and had I known how extremely small they were I wouldn't have paid for them they were party favors and I did not have time to send then back to get something else so I had to use them the sheriff badges were very chincy and most of the little clips did not open and we weren't able to clip them to the kids shirts causing me to go through bagels than necessary because I had to use what I had on hand I didn't know if I could return the rest for a refund since I am not happy with either of the products
  • Mar 10, 2015
    Mar 25, 2015
    This was the only place that had the item I purchased. I would purchase again if necessary but shipping is outrageous.
  • Mar 9, 2015
    i was looking for minecraft party suppies and you were the 1st on the list with the best prices. its going to make my daughters 10th birthday wonderful.
    Mar 25, 2015
  • Mar 6, 2015
    Lo siento no hablo ingles,pero estoy mu complacida con los articulos que he pedido pues no lo encontre en otro lugar, gracias
    Mar 26, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide