Discount Poker Shop Reviews

10/21/2014
Discount Poker Shop Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Poker Shop is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 86 reviews. Last rated on 10/21/2014.

Discount Poker Shop Rating

More About Discount Poker Shop

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 85%

Neutral

3% 6%

Negative

8% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Discount Poker Shop

Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews
  • Oct 21, 2014
    No comment. First time user.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I liked the web site: easy to navigate and complete purchase.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Fast, easy and convient
  • Oct 18, 2014
    very good store
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Very good website to order gaming stuff from.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    it's a good online shop
  • Oct 13, 2014
    They seem to have the product I need.
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Great chips! Great price! Great all around!
  • Oct 5, 2014
    Oct 19, 2014
    Had good comments at the tournament on the table tops.
  • Oct 3, 2014
    So far, the sample chips that I ordered was in a very good condition! Everything is fast. The customer service is very friendly compare to the competitors like Brybelly or JP commerce
  • Oct 3, 2014
    4th time ordering, I am a happy camper, good stuff
    Oct 12, 2014
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Website was very easy to navigate and ordering was a breeze.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    The only issue is the slowness of delivery.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    have no comments at this time
    Oct 12, 2014
  • Oct 1, 2014
    Oct 11, 2014
    Horrible product. The stickers are coming of the chips after i just opened the box. Called to exchanged but only would send replacement stickers. Customer services was just bad when talking to them. I paid a decent amount to get a decent product. If I wanted to crop product I would have just gone to Walmart and bought a poker chip set. St least Walmart would have made it right
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Oct 10, 2014
    Poker chips should not have faded edges. Most don't. I've oil chips and that helps but doesn't last.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    One stop shopping made simple
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I host a quarterly Tournament on DD Poker. I buy these chips as a prize for the tournament winner.
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Oct 7, 2014
    Fast delivery, great products, good price. Quality Control should check each chip before shipping. Some stickers were missing or placed wrongly. I would still purchase it. Also the "10" should be included.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    final evaluation after receipt of product
    Sep 30, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide