Discount Poker Shop Reviews

07/24/2014
Discount Poker Shop Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Poker Shop is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 102 reviews. Last rated on 07/21/2014.

Discount Poker Shop Rating

More About Discount Poker Shop

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 89%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

5% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Discount Poker Shop

Showing 1 - 20 of 102 Reviews
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I lovin it
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Products seem to be of high quality
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great web sight; easy to place an order.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Nice products, have recommended to friends.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    No comment till I see the items I ordered.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Its cheaper than the other sites but the shipping was a lot!
  • Jul 17, 2014
    quick and easy!
  • Jul 17, 2014
    I'll Let You Know.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Great price .. did not find equal product for less .. :)
  • Jul 15, 2014
    way to go guys,thanks for the easy steps to check out
  • Jul 14, 2014
    After some extensive research on many other sites for price matching and selection, NO OTHER SITE can match the available options, selections, and price of Discount Poker Shop. I look forward to many fun nights of gaming with the new set I purchased. if you chose Discount Poker Shop.... You wont be disappointed.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    like the 'BIG' faces
  • Jul 13, 2014
    I found what i was looking for with ease and im happy with my purchase
  • Jul 12, 2014
    two people have purchased because of seeing my chips
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Great site. Highly recommend.
    Jul 20, 2014
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Jul 16, 2014
    I placed a order and got the wrong stuff. I've called and emailed but have not heard anything back at all.
  • Jul 1, 2014
    I wish you had more choices.
    Jul 11, 2014
    It was just fine
  • Jun 30, 2014
    easiest site to find what I need or want......well done.....thanksfor doing such a great job.........................................
    Jul 13, 2014
    I purchased 2 boxes of the largest type of poker cards.....and was disappointed in them as they were much larger than I had expected.....Rather confusing in format......so called to return and exchange for jumbo...one box not opened at all ...the other was opened and all paper taken off but cards not played with...but your representative said I couldn't return them....would gladly have paid the 15 for your repacking but he said no...so was disappointed as someone would enjoy them...and wecould have used another deck of jumbo's
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Easy to find and had what I was looking for at a reasonable price.
    Jul 13, 2014
  • Jun 24, 2014
    pricing is great, hope the quality is just as good
    Jul 10, 2014
    There were a couple chips that were damaged, but overall excellent quality.
Show
Hide
Hide