Discount Poker Shop Reviews

12/20/2014
Discount Poker Shop Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Poker Shop is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 128 reviews. Last rated on 12/20/2014.

Discount Poker Shop Rating

More About Discount Poker Shop

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 95%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Discount Poker Shop

Showing 1 - 20 of 128 Reviews
  • Dec 20, 2014
    The prices on all of your products are very resonable but different shippings options would be nice. It's tought to pay in shipping what you paid on the product. I don't like paying almost double.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    I just think the prices are too high for shipping. And they should have better descriptions for some items such as the deck cards.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Good selection and experience thus far with the Discount Poker Shop.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Played poker with a group and he had purchased your table top poker product. I liked the product and purchased one myself.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    My previous order of chips/card case and table top arrived when expected. The overall product quality is quite good. The cards started to deteriorate about the fourth time we played. Overall, very satisfied with everything.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Thanks! Easy process to purchase, great discounts available, flexible shipping options. A++ Seller would buy again.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Called first talked a very polite and competent young man. Went to site and completed order. First time experience and no problem.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    The only place I buy poker cards from
  • Dec 16, 2014
    will reserve comment until after I receive items.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    The prices of the products are not that bad it is the shipping that is to expensive.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Good products for good prices and easy to use their online website
  • Dec 15, 2014
    It was really easy to find what I was looking for.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    None we shall see when it arrives
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Always has the best prices
  • Dec 14, 2014
    website was great. Found what I was looking for. Waiting to see arrival time. Should have free shipping if order size is large enough.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Great site. Easy to navigate. Good prices.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    most items I wanted were sold out
    Dec 20, 2014
    Easy
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Best prices
    Dec 16, 2014
    Quick shipping and excellent shipping
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Dec 15, 2014
    My order was shipped and recieeved very promptly. I was very pleased with the quality and price of all items ordered
  • Nov 29, 2014
    Iam purchasing the poker chips for a nursing home so the older patients can hold these chips easily when playing bingo.
    Dec 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide