Discount Rubber Stamps Reviews

03/26/2015
Discount Rubber Stamps Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Rubber Stamps is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 352 reviews.

Discount Rubber Stamps Rating

More About Discount Rubber Stamps

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Discount Rubber Stamps

Showing 25 - 44 of 352 Reviews
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Good editing website.
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Anxious to get my stamp.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Very user-friendly site.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Very good Products
  • Mar 20, 2015
    love the service and the prices
  • Mar 20, 2015
    In the checkout process, there was no indication of what would actually be on the stamp. There was a preview before the checkout process, but not during. Getting an online vendor to get an order right is sometimes a tricky process.
  • Mar 19, 2015
    thanks for making it so easy!
  • Mar 19, 2015
    LOVE the $5 QR code vinyl decal; fantastic idea!
  • Mar 19, 2015
    The website is very easy to navigate!
  • Mar 18, 2015
    N/A at this time. Thank you.
  • Mar 12, 2015
    High quality, best pricing for self inked stampers. We buy strictly from DRS.
    Mar 18, 2015
  • Mar 11, 2015
    Mar 19, 2015
    Results are not bad.i had one stamp that is a little light on the ink but am otherwise satisfied
  • Mar 10, 2015
    It's a really efficient site, as well as the checkout process. Everything is very fairly priced, considering how much work will go into the product.
    Mar 21, 2015
  • Mar 10, 2015
    Mar 21, 2015
    This stamp does not have the corrections information as required by Pennsylvania.
  • Mar 5, 2015
    First time I am trying this, hope I am not dissatisfied with the product
    Mar 20, 2015
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Mar 20, 2015
    They arrived before arrival date & we are very satisfied with our purchase. Thank you!!
  • Mar 3, 2015
    site was very user friendly on customizing your stamps. the circular stamps were what sold me to this sits. able to customize the way i needed them.
    Mar 18, 2015
    I had 2 key chain copyright stamps out of 4 that when i squared up the stamp fixture to stamp. the logo was out of rotation somewhat.
Show
Hide
Hide