DiscountFilters.com Reviews

01/16/2017
DiscountFilters.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountFilters.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 445 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - DiscountFilters.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

DiscountFilters.com Rating

More About DiscountFilters.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DiscountFilters.com

Showing 26 - 45 of 445 Reviews
  • Jan 12, 2017
    It is a wonderful company. I love the fact that I get automatic reminders when it is time to order a filter!
  • Jan 12, 2017
    I like the ease of ordering directly online. We were provided with a link that took me directly to the same filter I had previously ordered, so I could skip the whole looking up what I needed part, thus saving a lot a time.
  • Jan 12, 2017
    Works out well for me
  • Jan 12, 2017
    Love ordering from here. They always have whaat I need and delivery is quick!
  • Jan 12, 2017
    I love being able to get all of my filter in one place and have them sent to me for FREE!!
  • Jan 12, 2017
    I could not use the amazon checkout option. Everything else was GREAT!
  • Jan 9, 2017
    Very nice site. Straightforward. Good ad on google Caught my eye.
  • Jan 9, 2017
    Great prices, site is easy to use and the free shipping is great! Thanks guys! Being in facility management ill definitely recommend you guys to others
  • Jan 9, 2017
    Purchased on my phone. When entering text during checkout, the cursor field drops behind the keyboard and I cant see what I'm typing or which field sometimes. More of an annoyance, but would be nice of it didnt do that. Otherwise, jolly well done friends!
  • Jan 9, 2017
    The order process was very easy to use and the cost of the product is acceptable
  • Jan 9, 2017
    Easy to find and checkout. Like having paypal.
  • Dec 29, 2016
    It is awesome that Discount Filters remembers the filter type I need and when the number of it changed, they updated my order number to the compatible filter. I hope it's right.
    Jan 9, 2017
  • Dec 26, 2016
    Very helpful and economical site for the products I need.
    Jan 11, 2017
    The process was easy and fast.
  • Dec 26, 2016
    A very handy and good service. My filters are hard to find locally
    Jan 11, 2017
    I great place to buy filters and sooooo handy
  • Dec 15, 2016
    could not find this filter at any store, so I am glad they are online.
    Jan 10, 2017
    I have not been advised when to change filter or how to evaluate the filter so I can make a judgement on when to change it.