DiscountFilters.com Reviews

07/30/2015
DiscountFilters.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountFilters.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 354 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - DiscountFilters.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

DiscountFilters.com Rating

More About DiscountFilters.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 95%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DiscountFilters.com

Showing 51 - 70 of 354 Reviews
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Quick and easy
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Prompt Service, easy to use online ordering/re ordering. Product works as intended/advertised
  • Jul 20, 2015
    You have very good prices.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Very good purchase.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Good company to do business with
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Very good company even if you make a mistake they will pay the return shipping
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Love it. Thank u.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Great experience with my purchase so far! Your site was highly recommended by a few family members and I will spread the word as well. Thank you!
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Great place to shop. No nonsense easy navigation, great descriptions, fair price. Good shopping experience both times used.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Was not clear how best to search for replacement water filter, whether by model number, fridge brand, etc
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Great prices Hopefully it works and fits my refrigerator
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Jul 19, 2015
    I will keep buying water and ac filter from discount filters
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Jul 20, 2015
    Amazing service!!! Fast shipping!!! I will be ordering again
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Jul 17, 2015
    Every thing went great. Continue doing what you do! Thanks, Jeff Gray
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Jul 21, 2015
    Box filters in crushed on corner . One filter bent but should work. Second time delivery damaged product
  • Jul 2, 2015
    In the past I've received prompt delivery of refrigerator water filters and attachments. Now I'm ordering some furnace air filters. I trust this company to delivery quality filters at a good price.
    Jul 20, 2015
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Great price. Cannot beat free shipping.
    Jul 18, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide