DiscountFilterStore.com Reviews

10/21/2014
DiscountFilterStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountFilterStore.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1243 reviews. Last rated on 10/21/2014.
Circle of Excellence - DiscountFilterStore.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

DiscountFilterStore.com Rating

More About DiscountFilterStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DiscountFilterStore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1243 Reviews
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Ordered here in the past with no issues - satisfied with products and service.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Easy to use. Decent prices.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    DiscountFilterStore has some of the best prices for name brand items. Service is also very good.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Best pricing around!
  • Oct 21, 2014
    It's all good!
  • Oct 21, 2014
    It was my first time purchasing from them. And it was a good experience. I happened to notice they had a clearance section, and bought something from there too.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Good experience, but the pages were slow to load. Don't know if that was a problem on my end or yours. No big deal though.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Good service/easy find of filter for fridge
  • Oct 21, 2014
    I love discount filter store because they make it easy to reorder and I don't have to go through the whole website looking for the right filter again. I just get into my account and hit reorder pay for it and that's it quick and easy
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Easy to order items and delivered as promised.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    quick easy cheap and painless, just the way i like it
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Easy to use. Has what I need. Can look back to see what I ordered before and get the same thing again.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Have been satisified with product from Discount Filter Store, much savings over buying from retail store.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    This site is wonderful.
  • Oct 11, 2014
    I like the fact that they email you when the 6 months are up, telling you its time to change your water filter. I count on them doing that; otherwise, I'd forget.
    Oct 21, 2014
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Don't know much about them
    Oct 21, 2014
    Don't have time and haven't even installed yet!
  • Oct 4, 2014
    Oct 21, 2014
    Called to say that I hadn't received filters after 13 business days nor had I received any notification of shipping or tracking number. Customer service said their records showed filters delivered 2 days earlier and would check with RSPS and call me back. Never got a cal back I did however, receive the filters in the mail later that day.
  • Oct 4, 2014
    fast ordering online
    Oct 21, 2014
  • Oct 4, 2014
    easy to use great prices
    Oct 21, 2014
  • Sep 29, 2014
    checkout/updates pages slow to load. Otherwise, very easy
    Oct 21, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide