DiscountFilterStore.com Reviews

09/16/2014
DiscountFilterStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountFilterStore.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1255 reviews. Last rated on 09/16/2014.
Circle of Excellence - DiscountFilterStore.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

DiscountFilterStore.com Rating

More About DiscountFilterStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DiscountFilterStore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1255 Reviews
  • Sep 16, 2014
    This is the first time I have used DiscountFilterStore.com for my filters. The price for my item was considerably less for the same item I have purchased from a different supplier for the last 15 years. It is the same product but $15-20% less and free shipping. That is hard to beat!
  • Sep 16, 2014
    easy to find items and best priced.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    very user friendly
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Overall, DiscountFilterStore.com was a great website and easy to navigate.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    easy to use
  • Sep 16, 2014
    We hve purchased a water filter in the past. It has worked flawlesy, and that's why we're back!
  • Sep 16, 2014
    East to use and quick checkout.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Price of filter increased since last order by approximately $15.00. Not good!
  • Sep 16, 2014
    It is convenient to order their products on line and receive them promptly.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    I like how II didn't need to remember what filter for my refrigerator I needed, as this site remembered this from the last time I ordered.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Seems very easy and prices are great.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    I have been buying my filter from discount filter for the last 2 or3 years when ever I need one
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Easy to deal with online. Fast and cheapest price. Liked that they offered veterans a discount.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Great Pricing ! Best pricing may not be " Name Brand " . Less expensive alternative product will work just fine !! Ez finding products needed . On-line " Chat person " to help with questions .
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Great price and using promo code got even better. Hope product is just as good as shopping experience.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    haven't got the product yet, so I will wait to see how it goes
  • Sep 16, 2014
    good prices. Unable to select a credit card type in payment area
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Very user friendly website and great prices so far:-)
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Easy to navigate website
  • Sep 16, 2014
    too soon to tell. like the prices. will follow up once we receive and use the product.
Show
Hide
Hide