DiscountFilterStore.com Reviews

02/12/2016
DiscountFilterStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountFilterStore.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 2700 reviews. Last rated on 02/11/2016.
Circle of Excellence - DiscountFilterStore.com

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

DiscountFilterStore.com Rating

More About DiscountFilterStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DiscountFilterStore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 2700 Reviews
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Good to deal with. Except that you don't have a phone number to call to order if the internet is not cooperating.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    This is my first time I'll let you know if I like the filters thanks
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Fast, helpful, and cheaper than the manufacturer!
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Easy to use online retailer. They should offer free shipping options outside the continental U.S. -- via USPS.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    I will respond better once I receive my water filter on a timely fashion and it works great.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    no coment. good price.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Second order from DiscountFilter. Great savings compared to buying in a local store. Thanks!
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Best price. Hopefully the order will come promplty and be the right filter.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Very easy to find the filter I needed and was advised of an updated version that filters even more contaminants than the original.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Quick and easy.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Very ease to use the website. Good price.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Great website and customer service
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Your site is easy to use and your prices are good.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    It would be nice to have a bigger selection of air filter in my size 16x25x2
  • Feb 11, 2016
    no bbb reviews or yelp - that I could find. I almost did not buy
  • Feb 11, 2016
    All looks good online but can't evaluate product until I have received, installed, and used the product for six months or so.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    I have a water filtration system in my water line. I had a problem with the pump cycling, so changing the filter was the solution. I'm ordering more so I will be prepared for next time, if there is one.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Best prices for filters that I saw online. Thanks for the great prices!
  • Feb 2, 2016
    First time shopper here. Hope the products arrive as expected. Price was right.
    Feb 11, 2016
  • Feb 2, 2016
    Feb 11, 2016
    Absolutely no problems with this transaction.
Show
Hide
Hide