DiscountFilterStore.com Reviews

07/06/2015
DiscountFilterStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountFilterStore.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1857 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - DiscountFilterStore.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

DiscountFilterStore.com Rating

More About DiscountFilterStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DiscountFilterStore.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 1857 Reviews
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I like your free shipping on orders over $40. Although it will make your website slightly more complex from a programming perspective, I suggest you expand the free shipping options based on the amount. For example, offer free 2 day shipping on orders over a $100. etc.. I was extremely pleased with your online experience. This is my first order through your website and look forward to expanding my purchases based on your products in the future.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    love this wesite and your products! very good prices and quality
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I like that another brand was offered when looking for a more expensive brand
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Easy to find, easy to order - Thanks
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I am repeat customer.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Discount Filter makes keeping my refrigerator filter clean when it should be with no time when unfiltered water is being used. It gives me a sense of security concerning my heath.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    We order annually from Discount Filter and have always been satisfied with our experience .
  • Jul 6, 2015
    My first order and it was very easy and simple. Keep up the good work
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Very easy to navigate and good products.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Thank you for the great price
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Great company! Wonderful products.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    the order was made very easily. i have not received the product so can't say any more
  • Jun 28, 2015
    no comments
    Jul 6, 2015
    Easy to find the filter that I needed. The price was much better than the large chain retail stores. Installation was fast and easy.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Easy to use and competive prices
    Jul 6, 2015
    Arrived broken, sent email to company, have not been contacted will contact Amazon who provided insc coverage
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Very easy and convenient to get filter replacements. Great reminder emails helps me to stay on top of filter replacement regularly.
    Jul 6, 2015
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Jul 5, 2015
    good job DFS!
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Great place to get filters. Have used them for all filters since I purchased refrigerator in 2008
    Jul 5, 2015
  • Jun 13, 2015
    I always recommend Discount Filter to everyone. Best Prices ever!
    Jul 5, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide