DiscountFurnaceFilter.com Reviews

08/29/2014
DiscountFurnaceFilter.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountFurnaceFilter.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 367 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2014.
Circle of Excellence - DiscountFurnaceFilter.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

DiscountFurnaceFilter.com Rating

More About DiscountFurnaceFilter.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DiscountFurnaceFilter.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 367 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Thanks for having this product for me to purchase.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Good site. Thank you.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Great shipping charges! Quick to find what we were looking for.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Looks like a winner for the parts I purchased.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I ordered because of free shipping and coupon.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Already the lowest price on the internet. The discount coupon code was even a bigger bonus. I trust DFF, though I have my reserves about the shipper as my product is fragile. However, it looks like DFF has a very good return policy - so being my very first purchase I'm feeling pretty confident. I was very pleased to see DFF accepted Paypal as a form of payment.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    You are the only vendor I could find with the type of Lennox furnace filter I need and you offer the filter at a good price plus having a discount code as an extra bonus.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    I have not rec'd thee filters yet so was unable to accurately fill in other questions.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Overall good shopping experience.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    A neighbor had recommended I check them out. Their prices just did beat out everyone else with the free shipping and the discount code they offered on main page. I compared to 4 or 5 other websites. As long as their prices stay just under, I will continue to buy from them. Everyone wants to save a little, even if it is just a dollar or two.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Shopping here is a very positive experience!
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Great Shipping rates and easy to navigate site.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Easy to find part; price was most competitive I found on line; hopefully parts are well packaged, arrive in good condition, are truly OEM, and fit properly.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Discount has provided good service and good prices.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Great online experience
  • Aug 26, 2014
    None yet.....w ill let you know after I receive product.... appeicate the discount
  • Aug 26, 2014
    great price, not taxes or shipping fees, and even got a little discount!
  • Aug 26, 2014
    I survey makes me made I did not want to do it. pissed, info not correct invasion of privacy
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Their products are what I need and they are easy to order from.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Always been satisfied with service and reliability in the product.
Show
Hide
Hide