DiscountFurnaceFilter.com Reviews

01/18/2017
DiscountFurnaceFilter.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountFurnaceFilter.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 351 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - DiscountFurnaceFilter.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

DiscountFurnaceFilter.com Rating

More About DiscountFurnaceFilter.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DiscountFurnaceFilter.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 351 Reviews
  • Jan 5, 2017
    Great Site - using for 2nd time. Used to use competitor site for years
  • Jan 5, 2017
    great buying experience and great price
  • Jan 5, 2017
    Wish they had bigger discounts for larger purchases
  • Jan 4, 2017
    always a good experience when ordering.
  • Jan 4, 2017
    Easy to use site and competitive pricing. First order so waiting for delivery before I can complete my review.
  • Jan 3, 2017
    Best price on furnace filters I found around so I bought in quantity.
  • Jan 3, 2017
    Keep up the good work.
  • Jan 3, 2017
    Street Address repeated.
  • Jan 2, 2017
    Great pricing, delivery and service.
  • Jan 2, 2017
    They always have the lowest prices.
  • Jan 1, 2017
    This company stands behind what they sell and are one of the honest companies on the internet.
  • Dec 31, 2016
    Very easy to find and to navigate.
  • Dec 28, 2016
    Much more cost effective ordering from Discount Furnace Filter than being billed for them when we get the furnace serviced and they change them.
    Jan 6, 2017
  • Dec 23, 2016
    I am so happy! I wish I had found this sooner. We were paying over $90 for a replacement filter from the company that installed the furnance for us! What a relief!
    Jan 1, 2017
  • Dec 19, 2016
    Dec 30, 2016
    Easy process, correct product, nice to deal with
  • Dec 19, 2016
    Was surprised to see shipping costs have increased so much--Shipping took all of the discount and then some that I had received with this promotional e-mail---also in survey questions under total household income, please include the choice DECLINE TO STATE-- Thank you!
    Jan 6, 2017
  • Dec 13, 2016
    Dec 31, 2016
    Product was what I ordered and it arrived a day early.
  • Dec 9, 2016
    I ordered Aprilaire 700A as you seem to have the best price, and the main reason that I chose your company is that you are in Ohio and hopefully the photos that you provided of your employees are correct. My only major negative comment is that I was going to order an additional filter for this item, however could not find it easily. Thank you.
    Jan 1, 2017
    I ordered Aprilaire 700A humidifier. While in checkout, I wanted to purchase an additional filter for next year. I went back to try to find it, did not have success, so I did not order one. It would of been nice to have it as a link, I would of purchased one or two. Besides that I am happy with my experiences with your company.