DiscountGolfWorld.com Reviews

10/24/2014
DiscountGolfWorld.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountGolfWorld.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 65 reviews. Last rated on 10/24/2014.

DiscountGolfWorld.com Rating

More About DiscountGolfWorld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for DiscountGolfWorld.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
  • Oct 24, 2014
    really fast checkout and easy to find products and descriptions
  • Oct 24, 2014
    not giving you my income
  • Oct 23, 2014
    love these hats and have traveled all over the place to find them. really happy that i visited your site and will definitey be ordering several other items from your site!
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Love the styles on the apperel. Very unique stuff colors and all! Awsome!
  • Oct 22, 2014
    First time purchasing from them and was happy with price and free shipping.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Love how easy it was to find what I was looking for and order it!
  • Oct 17, 2014
    So far so good. Can't really say until I get my initial shipment
  • Oct 15, 2014
    No comments at this time. I will continue doing business as my golf equipment/apparel needs arise.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Easy site to use. Was pleased that you offered express shipping. Many other golf merchandise websites did not.
  • Oct 11, 2014
    great prices on new clothing. much appreciated while on fixed income. thank you..
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Great selection and price
    Oct 15, 2014
  • Oct 4, 2014
    Had a great experience
  • Oct 1, 2014
    I thought the 2 TW shirts for $129 was a great deal!
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Great online store
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Satisfied so far...looking forward to receiving my purchased item.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    I was told about this website by a friend, both of our husbands are getting golf clubs for their birthdays! Best prices found on the web.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Great discount on item
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Discount codes were automatically given!!
  • Sep 6, 2014
    Sep 23, 2014
    Product was delivered on time and was exactly what I wanted
  • Sep 4, 2014
    Got my question answered promptly .Will be anxious to see the degree of accuracy after the product gets here.
    Sep 21, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide