DiscountGolfWorld.com Reviews

12/18/2014
DiscountGolfWorld.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountGolfWorld.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 76 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.

DiscountGolfWorld.com Rating

More About DiscountGolfWorld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for DiscountGolfWorld.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 76 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Thank you. You had what I wanted
  • Dec 18, 2014
    So far so good!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Great site. Great Prices
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Thanks for the great prices. Makes buying husband a gift easier... Most of the Christmas money goes towards our 4 kids..
  • Dec 15, 2014
    ALWAYS GOOD EXPERIENCE
  • Dec 14, 2014
    so far, so good
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Thank you love the discounts
  • Dec 14, 2014
    I have been looking for an Ogio Chamber Cart Bag I found one at discountgolfworld.com that beat EBay prices and Amazon I'm very pleased
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Very, very difficult to check out.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    This is a great site to buy golf gifts for my boyfriend! Easy to access and in-depth descriptions of each product.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Great site, great prices
  • Dec 12, 2014
    I think your website is very competitive with other golf stores. The prices are more competitive than the Golf Warehouse and other retailers. I like the prices at Discount Golf and will most likely look into your inventory for other clubs I still need. Thank you
  • Dec 12, 2014
    I just hope the shirts I bought meet my expectation. I have bought Nike and TW Nike golf shirts from Dick's Sporting store and have been very happy with my purchases. This is my first time buying golf shirts without trying them on first. The sale promotion for the golf shirts was a plus. Merry Christmas
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Although I rated as being satisfied with the purchase/experience and would recommend Discount Golf World to others, it will really depend on the product itself and the timeliness of its arrival. If the product is subpar in quality, not worth the money spent, or if it's late getting here, then I would be highly dissatisfied with the purchase/experience and would not recommend Discount Golf World to others.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    The easiest website I have ever ordered from.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Awesome price for these TW Hats!! So excited that I got him 3 in 3 different colors!! He is going to be sooooo excited!!
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Great prices. Easy website to navigate.
    Dec 14, 2014
    Great selection and great prices. Delivery was as promised. Will definitely visit their website again.
  • Nov 27, 2014
    good site, had fun shopping, disappointed by lack of available sizes but that is probably the reason for a closeout price savings. thanks
    Dec 14, 2014
  • Nov 27, 2014
    Very competitive pricing with a good selection of items.
    Dec 12, 2014
    No disappointments
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Dec 13, 2014
    When I ordered the Garmin G7 it was advertised with a $50 mail in rebate. I received no coupon or information with instructions regarding claiming the rebate. I am somewhat of a fatalist so just passed it off as another losing deal. I will simply not do business with you again. Unless someone comes up with my $50.
Show
Hide
Hide