DiscountGolfWorld.com Reviews

05/03/2015
DiscountGolfWorld.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountGolfWorld.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 108 reviews. Last rated on 05/01/2015.

DiscountGolfWorld.com Rating

More About DiscountGolfWorld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DiscountGolfWorld.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 108 Reviews
  • May 1, 2015
    Excellent site! great deals ! Will tell all my friends
  • Apr 30, 2015
    The screens kept freezing as I was trying to view the option on some of your items.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    easy order steps, friendly
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Ordered, but have not received confirmation email. This would increase answers to all 10's
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Tried you site for the mix and match polo offer. Really liked the prices and selection of products.
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Nice selection of golf caps. Found the particular one I was looking for at a reasonable price.
  • Apr 25, 2015
    good overall experience with DiscountGolfWorld.
  • Apr 25, 2015
    In and out in less than 5 minutes and Google certified. What's not to like?
    May 3, 2015
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Black Straw Golf so hard to find and here I found 2 Thanks!
    May 2, 2015
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Great Shopping Experience.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Quick and Easy
  • Apr 23, 2015
    great price, look forward to wearing
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Your site carried the golf club I was seeking out for a gift purchase for my husband. Other online retailers did not carry this particular club any longer as it was 2014 model, however, I was presently surprised when I found it on your site. I didn't even look anywhere else and it went straight into my cart and I checked out happy!
  • Apr 21, 2015
    I really like the site. Very easy to use. The only thing I would comment on is that my club comes with a head cover and tool for adjustments, but the only way I found that out was to read the comments section and someone else had asked the same thing.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Apr 26, 2015
    First time purchase and I was very pleased with the whole experience.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    It was a great experience
    May 1, 2015
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Very easy purchase and the site was easy to navigate. The variety of products was nice as well
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Best price for this item!
    Apr 29, 2015
    What an amazing price for this shirt! It couldn't be beat........and FREE SHIPPING!
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Apr 14, 2015
    I ordered at 10:00am and received my order next day with no shipping upgrade. Fantastic services!
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Apr 15, 2015
    Very Good Site
Show
Hide
Hide