DiscountGolfWorld.com Reviews

07/02/2015
DiscountGolfWorld.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountGolfWorld.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 91 reviews. Last rated on 06/30/2015.

DiscountGolfWorld.com Rating

More About DiscountGolfWorld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for DiscountGolfWorld.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Found the best price for the product that I was looking for.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    I will share more once I receive the product and can determine the overall service.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Keep up the good work.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Very pleased with the ease at placing this order.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Very Cheap Prices !
  • Jun 25, 2015
    First time purchase with Discount Golf World and very happy with experience. Easy website to look around and found a great deal on a new set of clubs.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Has best price I could find on line for what I ordered.
    Jun 30, 2015
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Ordering was quick and easy
  • Jun 22, 2015
    hi products are a bit expensive but have a much better choice of clothing which I shop for thank you RAY.
  • Jun 20, 2015
    BEST PRICE.. BEST QUALITY.. BEST GOLF BAG for a SENIOR GOLFER with MANY GREAT POCKET FEATURES ,..NIKE GOLF BAG at it's BST DESIGN .TS
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Fast delivery and good prices
  • Jun 18, 2015
    They had the shoes we were looking for, and they were a year-old model. I did a quick online search and couldn't find these shoes anywhere else. They only had 3 sizes left, but they had the size we needed, so it worked out. Thanks for having what I needed and making it so easy to order.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    good site, needs more selection though
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Your online shop was the only onethat carried the white Volvik vista iv golf balls.
    Jun 28, 2015
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Jun 30, 2015
    Product was ship significantly sooner than stated. That was nice.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    The only downside to the purchase was the speed of the website. For some reason it was going very slow and I received several error messages.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Ordering was very easy and quick
  • Jun 14, 2015
    If the shipping goes well I will order from them again. Prices were very good.
    Jun 24, 2015
  • Jun 13, 2015
    Have difficult viewing full screen when ordering. I spoke with a customer rep. My husband says it is not our computer screen. He is a techno-geek with an international firm. But your customer rep was great and we liked our products from the first order
    Jun 23, 2015
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Great on-line store!
    Jun 26, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide