DiscountGolfWorld.com Reviews

08/28/2015
DiscountGolfWorld.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountGolfWorld.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 115 reviews. Last rated on 08/28/2015.

DiscountGolfWorld.com Rating

More About DiscountGolfWorld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 92%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DiscountGolfWorld.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 115 Reviews
  • Aug 28, 2015
    great site not a whole lot of products but great easy to use site
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Beat everyone price even after shipping cost
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Awesome golf store! I will definitely be back to buy more stuff.
  • Aug 22, 2015
    I hope the tees are all the same size, diameter of shaft is important since they are not used on the golf course.
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Great design and experience. I purchase Nike and Tiger Woods apparel and this site is filled with everything I've ever looked for. Thanks!
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Pleasant experience, looking forward to receiving my purchase.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Good Experience Good Price
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Everything was simple Ty
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Very easy experience. Have not received product yet, but ordering was perfect. Great product selection and will shop here again.
    Aug 25, 2015
    A no-brainer. In stock, shipped same day, received in 3 days. Putting for birdies on day 4.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Very easy to navigate through web site & prices very competitive....
    Aug 25, 2015
    Easy buying experience & extremely fast shipping.....Shirts are excellent
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Discount Golf World has items for sale that are sold out when I try to order from my rep. Will definitely be back for more items that I like
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Looking forward to receiving my hat, can't find a replacement for the one I've used and abused because they are sold out everywhere. I'd like to continue shopping here provided my shipment arrives promptly.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Good inventory site easy to use always had good luck with my orders.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Very satisfied with the price and ease of purchase.
  • Aug 15, 2015
    Googled the shoe I wanted was about to buy from Golfsmith - thought I may be able to find it cheaper with free shipping - found your site. Was exactly what I was looking for - cheaper - better selection and free shipping. Excellent!
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Aug 27, 2015
    Outstanding company don't change anything it's perfect
  • Aug 11, 2015
    I was very impressed with the vast selection of products on your site. I would prefer a filter option for size and color, although I may have overlooked that feature. Otherwise, great prices and selection. I learned about your site from Ngnation.com
    Aug 24, 2015
    Great prices and prompt delivery.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Nothing to share at this time.
    Aug 17, 2015
  • Aug 6, 2015
    Aug 19, 2015
    The button on the shorts that I ordered is dark Navy blue. Supposed to be matching Black color.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    I wanted to find a specific product and was able to with the quantity I wanted easily. Thank you!!
    Aug 15, 2015
    Thanks for carrying products others do not!
Show
Hide
Hide