DiscountGolfWorld.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

DiscountGolfWorld.com Reviews

02/19/2017
DiscountGolfWorld.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountGolfWorld.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 60 reviews.

DiscountGolfWorld.com Rating

More About DiscountGolfWorld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

8% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DiscountGolfWorld.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 60 Reviews
  • Jan 29, 2017
    The price for my product was the cheapest on the internet on this website. Very impressed overall.
  • Jan 18, 2017
    Jan 27, 2017
    My team and I love our shirts! We were provided with awesome customer service and received our products in less than a week. We are very pleased. Thank you!
  • Jan 14, 2017
    i will have better comments after I receive items
    Jan 24, 2017
    Super Satisfied 👍🏼
  • Jan 24, 2017
    Buying this for my husband's birthday in February. He has the Brutus head cover and has been wanting Popeye!
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Best price and free shipping, cant beat discount golf world! Super happy!
  • Jan 02, 2017
    Only store that had the club I wanted in stock! Thank you.
    Jan 14, 2017
    The item I purchased was never sent. When I contacted customer service, they informed me that my club was ordered directly through Cobra and the club was now discontinued. I was never notified that I would not receive my club, yet my card had already been charged. Customer service did provide me an upgraded club. Customer service was very courteous.
  • Jan 13, 2017
    Thank You for a Great Experience!
  • Jan 12, 2017
    easy
  • Jan 10, 2017
    Awesome!!
  • Jan 10, 2017
    Found company online this morning while searching for Ashworth Cardiff ADC 2 shoes. Makes me sad they are no longer making them. If you have anymore of the Ashworth Cardiffs size 11.5 medium.... send me an email. thanks
  • Jan 07, 2017
    I originally ordered from the Warming store never got the item or a return call
  • Jan 07, 2017
    Great site...great discounts. First time customer.
  • Jan 06, 2017
    I'll let you know when I receive the merchqndise
  • Jan 05, 2017
    AWESOME DEALER
  • Dec 25, 2016
    Awesome
    Jan 05, 2017
  • Dec 31, 2016
    excellent experience
  • Dec 27, 2016
    I have no comments at this time.
  • Dec 26, 2016
    I have had great experiences with this company so far.
  • Dec 04, 2016
    loved iy
    Dec 22, 2016
  • Dec 10, 2016
    Dec 21, 2016
    Shipping time was excellent..received quicker than expected