DiscountGolfWorld.com Reviews

09/30/2014
DiscountGolfWorld.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountGolfWorld.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 75 reviews.

DiscountGolfWorld.com Rating

More About DiscountGolfWorld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for DiscountGolfWorld.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 75 Reviews
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Great experience. Cheaper than most vendors.
  • Sep 2, 2014
    Bess prices on the Nike shirts I was looking to purchase for my company.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Discount Golf World has all the latest apparel in the golf industry for a very fair and affordable price.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Great site with great prices. Will definitely come back.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Found what I was looking for right away. Easy to work website and easy process to buy what I wanted
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Great overall experience! Will shop here again!
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Unbeatable prices, very likely to shop here again!
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Nothing at this time
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Saved 60 dollars by waiting and not buying at Dicks Sporting Goods.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Been pleased with doing business with DGW.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Sep 4, 2014
    good. Will come back.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Ordering my products was really easy. The design of the site was user friendly and easy on the eyes. I really liked the options for shipping that were offered.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    good web site
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Was directed here by the product I was looking for. Will keep it in my bookmarks when shopping again.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Very competitive prices and great customer service
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Good selection of Nike youth golf clothing
  • Aug 15, 2014
    I liked how they had the outfits of the golfers who were sponsored by Nike like Rory Mcllory for sale. I would recommend this site to anyone who is an avid golfer looking for quality apparel.
  • Aug 11, 2014
    This is where I'll be shopping from now on. Thanks discount golf world
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Great selection of products and having them in stock. Will definitely purchase from you again.
    Aug 24, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide