DiscountGolfWorld.com Reviews

09/16/2014
DiscountGolfWorld.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountGolfWorld.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 86 reviews.

DiscountGolfWorld.com Rating

More About DiscountGolfWorld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for DiscountGolfWorld.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 86 Reviews
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Saved 60 dollars by waiting and not buying at Dicks Sporting Goods.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Been pleased with doing business with DGW.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Ordering my products was really easy. The design of the site was user friendly and easy on the eyes. I really liked the options for shipping that were offered.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    good web site
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Was directed here by the product I was looking for. Will keep it in my bookmarks when shopping again.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Very competitive prices and great customer service
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Good selection of Nike youth golf clothing
  • Aug 15, 2014
    I liked how they had the outfits of the golfers who were sponsored by Nike like Rory Mcllory for sale. I would recommend this site to anyone who is an avid golfer looking for quality apparel.
  • Aug 15, 2014
    easy site to work with
  • Aug 13, 2014
    This the second time I have ordered these shocks, which are outstanding. Thanks again. Gary Dean
  • Aug 11, 2014
    This is where I'll be shopping from now on. Thanks discount golf world
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 10, 2014
    I found a great gift for my brothers birthday and it was so easy!
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Great selection of products and having them in stock. Will definitely purchase from you again.
    Aug 24, 2014
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Easy to access suite. Great deals!!!!!
  • Aug 5, 2014
    I will continue to shop through Discount Golf World. Unbelievably great prices! Great shipping offers as well! Only place I could find a pair of Red Nike Flat Front Tech Pant's in my boyfriends size.
  • Aug 5, 2014
    prices are good. shipping is slow compared to other sites
  • Aug 4, 2014
    My son is wearing these pants while serving a Mission. He is in the deep south and says they keep the humidity out while he's biking everywhere.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    quick and easy
    Aug 3, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide