DiscountGolfWorld.com Reviews

08/30/2015
DiscountGolfWorld.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountGolfWorld.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 116 reviews.

DiscountGolfWorld.com Rating

More About DiscountGolfWorld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 91%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DiscountGolfWorld.com

Showing 23 - 42 of 116 Reviews
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Great play to shop good deal !!!!!!
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Hoping I get the order sooner than 7-10 days
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Called first - Great help to be sure I could get in time for a Birthday present. Web site was easy to use. Thanks Discount Golf
  • Aug 9, 2015
    prices are good but 10% off and some fo other discounts even in small print are not discussed that they dont apply to all items. in additiono 10% in in addition to marked price in MOST cases. Still would have bouoght but will be leary next time and wont trust as much.
  • Aug 8, 2015
    the web site is not easy to navigate, i wish i could store my data so i didn't need to reenter info
  • Aug 7, 2015
    Easy to find what I was looking for and easy to checkout
  • Aug 7, 2015
    As this is my first purchase with discount golf world .com my experiences are obviously limited. However I was pleased with the quality of the site and ease of purchase. I will return for future purchases and recommend to friends.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Aug 12, 2015
    Recieved product on time and love the quality of the product. Will be sure to tell my friends about the site.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    great site. fast delivery. great prices. lots of products.
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Easy to purchase items you like and easy to find
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Really happy with u guys
    Aug 9, 2015
    Fast shipping
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Awesome site. I had been looking for this shirt in my size and couldn't find it any where, but it was in stock. Thanks Discount Golf World
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Quick find and easy to use.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Overall, I was very happy.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Enjoyed the selection. Easy to use website
    Aug 2, 2015
    Very easy to use website! Fast delivery!
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Good price and easy transaction, good selection
    Aug 4, 2015
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Very happy to find this special hat from nike for golf
    Aug 5, 2015
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Jul 29, 2015
    EXTREMELY FAST SHIPPING! COLOR WAS A BIT DIFFERENT THEN THE PICTURE BUT IT TURNED OUT OK
Show
Hide
Hide