DiscountGolfWorld.com Reviews

09/28/2016
DiscountGolfWorld.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountGolfWorld.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 94 reviews.

DiscountGolfWorld.com Rating

More About DiscountGolfWorld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 92%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

9% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DiscountGolfWorld.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 94 Reviews
  • Aug 12, 2016
    I'm using this company as it is one of the few who had the item that I was searching for. The site was easy enough to use. I'm very hopefully that my husband will receive his gift in the amount of time indicated.
  • Aug 12, 2016
    I was looking for a specific putter and you were the only site I could find it on. Thanks!
  • Aug 9, 2016
    Thir online marketplace wasn't up to date, but hopefuly, hey will have the product I want when it gets in.
  • Aug 9, 2016
    Great store - i've been in person and the online site is excellent.
  • Aug 8, 2016
    Great Website!@ Great Products!
  • Aug 8, 2016
    Shipping cost, expected arrival date and tracking information not shared with emailed receipt. I would like that information upon checkout and taking my payment information.
  • Aug 8, 2016
    It was not first discount sight that popped up. Looked at others before buying
  • Aug 8, 2016
    An "Olympic's Sale" that doesn't include Olympic's gear is ridiculous.
  • Aug 8, 2016
    It was easy
  • Aug 7, 2016
    Great experience. No hassle. Had what I wanted when no one else did.
  • Aug 7, 2016
    great service. Lots of options
  • Aug 7, 2016
    Easy to use
  • Aug 7, 2016
    Found what I was looking for when no one else seemed to have it.
  • Aug 6, 2016
    Great purchase great price and the no tax was a great surprise!
  • Aug 6, 2016
    Looks good - can't comment until everything is shipped and arrives.
  • Aug 1, 2016
    Aug 8, 2016
    CLUB I ORDERED WAS BACK ORDERED. SO AFTER TALKING TO THEM I AM GLAD I DIDNT GET THAT GOLF CLUB AND SWITCHED TO A SAME BRAND CLUB BUT A DIFFERENT ONE SO I AM GRATEFUL THAT I SPOKE WITH THEM. SO MY ANSWER TO WAS IT RECEIVED IN TIME IS WHY IT IS ANSWERED THAT WAY. THANK YOU TO A WONDERFUL HELPFUL STAFF.
  • May 29, 2016
    Aug 12, 2016
    I had the same Shirt I shipped back to them, shipped right back to me!!!!