DiscountGolfWorld.com Reviews

02/26/2015
DiscountGolfWorld.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountGolfWorld.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 120 reviews.

DiscountGolfWorld.com Rating

More About DiscountGolfWorld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for DiscountGolfWorld.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 120 Reviews
  • Jan 12, 2015
    it was a great experience thank you
  • Jan 10, 2015
    Used this site and eBay store many times and always great service, with a huge selection of products.
  • Dec 31, 2014
    it was very fast and easy. I totally would do it again.
  • Dec 29, 2014
    This better be worth $100 as advertised. I'll spend another couple minutes writing a review that will be unfavorable if it turns out to be a bait & switch tactic.
  • Dec 27, 2014
    Jan 6, 2015
    Thank you very much.
  • Dec 22, 2014
    Site was very easy to use and organized well. Very Good!!
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Dec 26, 2014
    loved the shopping experience and response time, however, after placing order went through add'l magazine offers. this was frustrating and may have missed a step that would have avoided it but didn't catch it and couldn't back out.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Nice site and easy checkout.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I can't give a totally complete review since I have not received the product. It was relatively easy to order.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    My email is. Gary.barone@usi.biz. Not com as previous stated
  • Dec 18, 2014
    So far so good!
    Dec 28, 2014
    I am very happy with the product and staff. I was concerned about not having a tracking number and your staff e-mailed me the number within minutes. I would definitely do business with you again. Thanks
  • Dec 14, 2014
    I have been looking for an Ogio Chamber Cart Bag I found one at discountgolfworld.com that beat EBay prices and Amazon I'm very pleased
    Dec 24, 2014
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Great site, great prices
    Jan 6, 2015
    Great shopping experience and fast delivery.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    I think your website is very competitive with other golf stores. The prices are more competitive than the Golf Warehouse and other retailers. I like the prices at Discount Golf and will most likely look into your inventory for other clubs I still need. Thank you
    Jan 3, 2015
    I was highly satisfied with the shopping experience at Discount Golf world. I bought a brand new nike vrs adjustable driver that I couldn't not find elsewhere in that particular condition and price.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Dec 21, 2014
    Excellent customer service. The driver I purchased was priced right, easy to order and delivered in a prompt and timely manner. No taxs and shipping was great and the driver met all my expectations.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Dec 26, 2014
    I was order during the holidays, so I just wrote in comments that I need this for my husbands BD Dec 18th. I'll be darn if it didn't make it early and I got to set it all up! Happy customer
  • Dec 1, 2014
    The process was quick and easy. I will be back to look for several other shopping needs.
    Dec 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide