DiscountHomeFurnishings.com Reviews

06/01/2015
DiscountHomeFurnishings.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountHomeFurnishings.com is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 66 reviews. Last rated on 05/26/2015.

DiscountHomeFurnishings.com Rating

More About DiscountHomeFurnishings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for DiscountHomeFurnishings.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
  • May 26, 2015
    Great prices, wish we had found you sooner!
  • May 26, 2015
    Great place to shop with amazing prices and good products! Military Discount shows an attitude of gratitude for the service members and is very appreciated!
  • May 25, 2015
    Very good selection at prices I expected to pay.
  • May 24, 2015
    Purchased sample closet knobs for viewing
  • May 24, 2015
    Jun 1, 2015
    The only part about my transaction with Discount Home Furnishing I did not like was the Bizrate survey. Thanks to Bizrate I am now going to have a pile of magazines to cancel subscriptions for and my info has now been passed on to many companies that I would never deal with normally
  • May 22, 2015
    great but needed more and could not find
  • May 18, 2015
    I loved the selection and the information provided. I was able to compare this exact item with one at a big box store and the savings were huge! I have not received my order yet of course but I expect to be very happy with the outcome of this order.
    May 28, 2015
  • May 18, 2015
    DHF is great. Awesome prices and quick shipping. Good quality products.
  • May 15, 2015
    Great!
    Jun 1, 2015
    Customer support was extremely helpful and very friendly.
  • May 12, 2015
    option to ship quicker would be great , sometimes have to order last minute
  • May 11, 2015
    I was very happy with a previous purchase and that is why I am purchasing again.
  • May 6, 2015
    would be nice if you "recommended" matching pieces or listed them for easy access when buying multiple items within the same line
    May 16, 2015
  • May 3, 2015
    I have not received my items yet
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Great place to shop , very user friendly web site , excellent value.... Love it ! Thank you
    May 18, 2015
    Great experience, Quality products it's that simple! , that is why I keep coming back. Thanks again !
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Great experience. Easy web site.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    Great items, excellent price
  • Apr 27, 2015
    thank you for having just what I needed and for a great price and for the low shipping cost.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    May 5, 2015
    I love the products offered,and will coontinue shopping here.
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Very happy customer.
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Apr 29, 2015
    Customer service guy was super nice and helpful. Order came surprisingly quickly.
Show
Hide
Hide