DiscountMountainSoftware.com Reviews

08/29/2014
DiscountMountainSoftware.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountMountainSoftware.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 209 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2014.

DiscountMountainSoftware.com Rating

More About DiscountMountainSoftware.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DiscountMountainSoftware.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 209 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Discount Mountain has great personnel and are willing to go the extra mile in helping their customers. Will purchase from them again. Also, I have yet to receive a bogus piece of software from them.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    keep up the awesome work!
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Was surprised to find the cost so much less than at other sites. The checkout was speedy without any hiccups!
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I am a 1st time user of this merchant and like the download capability of obtaining software. Quick and easy!
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Excellent product selection, great pricing, and fast delivery!
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I bought the wrong product and a quick phone call to the merchants customer rep helped me choose the right software and was installing the correct product fifteen minutes later
  • Aug 28, 2014
    overall i am happy with DM
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Simple Purchase. Easily navigated.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    My experience was good and look forward to receiving my download.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Great prices. Hope the sevice is good too.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    A few rocky orders when we first started with them last year...been perfect ever since.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Excellent customer service. Called and spoke with someone right away and they spoke english! Moving forward this is where i'll be getting my software.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    We are currently working on one issue. continued business will be determined on resolution of this issue.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    I am very pleased. Plan on buying from them again.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    first time i used it, I will use again.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    I wish that they carried Adobe Products
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Your web sits is to complicated. Had a hard time understanding and finding the product I wanted to purchased. . could not find discounts
  • Aug 22, 2014
    do not know about the software but I let u know
  • Aug 22, 2014
    fast delivery, great price
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Best source of Windows 7 software on the internet!
    Aug 23, 2014
    Have used for numerous Windows 7 purchases...
Show
Hide
Hide