DiscountRamps.Com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

DiscountRamps.Com Reviews

04/21/2018
DiscountRamps.Com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountRamps.Com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 756 reviews. Last rated on 04/21/2018.

DiscountRamps.Com Rating

More About DiscountRamps.Com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 80%

Neutral

16% 16%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DiscountRamps.Com

Showing 1 - 20 of 756 Reviews
  • Apr 21, 2018
    Was a great site easy to shop
  • Apr 21, 2018
    I have ordered product from your company in the past, and have recommended your company to others.Recently the multiple sclerosis Society purchased me a 3 foot ramp from your company.I screwed up I should have had them order me a 4 foot instead. So that's what I'm doing now.
  • Apr 21, 2018
    Easy shopping found my i teams fast
  • Apr 21, 2018
    Free shipping on orders over $200 should be the standard
  • Apr 21, 2018
    Great website, video product feature sold me
  • Apr 21, 2018
    Checkout was simple, slightly disappointed there wasn’t free shipping, but got a promo code that made up for most of the shipping cost
  • Apr 21, 2018
    I googled for roof rack and luggage bag, and this site came up. I did some cross-checking on prices and wasn't able to find anything less expensive.
  • Apr 12, 2018
    Apr 21, 2018
    Absolutely love Discount Ramps
  • Apr 21, 2018
    This is my first time ordering from your company. A customer of mine recommended me cause I saw his merchandise and I was very interested so that I could gift it for my husband.
  • Apr 21, 2018
    need ramps to assist our senior golden retriever. these look like they will work. website easy to use. Hope they are what we need to extend his life.
  • Apr 12, 2018
    LOOKS LIKE A QUALITY PRODUCT AT A GOOD PRICE.
    Apr 21, 2018
    KNOLEGIBLE AND FAST DELIVERY
  • Apr 21, 2018
    Very satisfied with the quality of your products.
  • Apr 10, 2018
    Apr 21, 2018
    All items delivered except missing end nuts for handle.On vertical pieces connecting railing to ramp two of them were partially crushed and have welding burn holes in them
  • Apr 21, 2018
    It was a good experience on their site. I did not look at everything that they sold since I was looking for one item in particular. The shipping charges are high. Even though there was a discount on the item the shipping charges wiped out any savings on the item.
  • Apr 21, 2018
    I found what I needed at a great price. I'm surprised I was able to get this product for such a low cost. Am eagerly awaiting it's arrival so I can try it out!
  • Apr 20, 2018
    Very fair price, shipping was more than I expected to pay.
  • Apr 20, 2018
    Quick and easy, good price.
  • Apr 20, 2018
    lots of selection good pricing
  • Apr 20, 2018
    Found the item wanted, and on sale.
  • Apr 11, 2018
    Good site. Hope product quality is worth the price paid.
    Apr 20, 2018
    Super customer service