Displays2go Reviews

09/01/2014
Displays2go Ratings and User Reviews. Displays2go is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 1201 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.

Displays2go Rating

More About Displays2go

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Displays2go

Showing 1 - 20 of 1201 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Good prices, easy to order, products appear to be just what I need for our non-profit organization.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Looks like a great product. look forward to receiving it
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Great experience so far
  • Sep 1, 2014
    It was rather difficult to find the right kind of markers needed for the corrugated sign board I have. I am taking a chance these are the right ones. Should be much clearing on the sign board page which makers to purchase so not to damage the sign board.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Was very happy to find the item I wanted and at a good price with reasonable shipping!
  • Aug 31, 2014
    So far, so good; but I must wait to actually see my product!!
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I was looking for a basket to keep bread in....this looks like it will be great. I ordered one to see the quality instead of the 47 required for the case. I'm looking forward to getting this, it looks to be perfect.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Tough to find enough variety to exactly fit our brochure needs...prices a little high and shipping very high...but process very clear and well done
  • Aug 30, 2014
    The products work, but shipping prices are WAY too high.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    My experience with Displays2go has been great.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    should offer shipping to USVI. We have over 200 jewelry stores on island.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Aug 31, 2014
    Fast service and excellent delivery time, with in 24 hours
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Aug 31, 2014
    What I found at displays2go far exceeded the quality of anything that I ground in stores!
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Easy, simple and had exactly what I was looking for at a great price!
    Aug 30, 2014
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Sep 1, 2014
    Really enjoyed shopping with Displays2go and pleased with my purchase, but your shipping rates to Canada are terribly high.
  • Aug 20, 2014
    Aug 30, 2014
    I've ordered here before but this time never received an email with tracking info.
  • Aug 20, 2014
    Very easy to shop on Displays to go - had no trouble finding what I wanted.
    Sep 1, 2014
    I was very impressed with the speed in which I received the order. I was worried because I didn't order until a few days before my 35th High School reunion - and everything arrived the day before.
  • Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Web design seems outdated compared to major retailers.
    Aug 31, 2014
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Sep 1, 2014
    Super happy! These frames are going to make our wedding great!!!
Show
Hide
Hide