DnGVitamins Reviews

DnGVitamins Ratings and User Reviews. DnGVitamins is rated 0.0 out of 10 from 7 reviews. Last rated on 07/16/2014.

Recent Reviews for DnGVitamins

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I was very impressed with your site. It was easy to find the product I was seeking and at the right price points I was willing to pay. Free shipping was definitely a plus!
  • Jul 6, 2014
    add pay pal
    Jul 17, 2014
    The price of the product and shipping were too much. I like the product, I have been taking these vitamins for years, So I bought them although I was uncomfortable about the cost.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    In the past I have had trouble when trying to call for customer support, but I find that as long as I only order online and don't request extra help, I am quite satisfied.
  • Jun 19, 2014
    They have most of the products I've been taking throughout the years while working with doctors and health clinicians.
  • May 6, 2014
    May 14, 2014
    I sent and email with a question about the product purchased on 5/13/14. Awaiting a response (5/14/14).
  • Apr 27, 2014
    I have bought from DnG Vitamins several times. They have great prices on certain brands of vitamin that I prefer.
Show
Hide
Hide