Do It Yourself Pest Control Reviews

05/31/2015
Do It Yourself Pest Control Ratings and User Reviews. Do It Yourself Pest Control is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 843 reviews. Last rated on 05/31/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Do It Yourself Pest Control

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Do It Yourself Pest Control Rating

More About Do It Yourself Pest Control

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Do It Yourself Pest Control

Showing 1 - 20 of 843 Reviews
  • May 31, 2015
    My only complaint is that i did not see nor could I find a description of the size of the item I ordered. I knew it had to be so big or bigger but it would have been nice to be able to confirm it..
  • May 31, 2015
    Easy with decent pricing on most items. Some items are over priced
  • May 31, 2015
    Very pleased with their prices, selection and shipping time.
  • May 30, 2015
    thanks for making great products available to people in need
  • May 30, 2015
    they seem like a good company and hopefully the product does what it says
  • May 30, 2015
    Love the free shipping!
  • May 30, 2015
    I am very satisfied with the services and products. Highly recommend.
  • May 30, 2015
    Purchased other products. Work as well or better than descibed
  • May 30, 2015
    Had exactly what I was looking for, Thank you!
  • May 30, 2015
    I am anxious to try these traps as the moles are rampant in my garden. I saw this site and it was easy to place an order. I know they are a little pricey, but I want to get rid of the moles and am willing to try most anything to get rid of them.
  • May 30, 2015
    I hope this will kill the little black flies that I am allergic to.
  • May 30, 2015
    I like shopping here because you can research and purchase in one place.
  • May 30, 2015
    I am trying invade drain cleaner. I believe in your flea/tick IGR products so much I am purchasing the best right from the start to hopefully get rid of my drain fly problem!
  • May 29, 2015
    My place had a wicked bed bug infestation in college. Do your own pest control restored my sanity. Cost more than $400, but it was worth it.
  • May 29, 2015
    For carpenter ants. Hoping for the best. Local pest control company charging too much.
  • May 29, 2015
    Doityourselfpestcontrol.com provides excellent phone support and can answer any of your questions or concerns. I have not been dissapointed. They are at the top of my bookmarks!
  • May 29, 2015
    hope to continue doing business with you. Regards , John.
  • May 29, 2015
    It's convenient and cost effective. Also, delivery is fast.
  • May 20, 2015
    Very easy site to order the parts that I need.
    May 30, 2015
    Great company, they have everything I needed and their prices are very reasonable.
  • May 17, 2015
    May 29, 2015
    The Items were correct brands but there was no good information on application.
Show
Hide
Hide