Do It Yourself Pest Control Reviews

12/19/2014
Do It Yourself Pest Control Ratings and User Reviews. Do It Yourself Pest Control is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 717 reviews. Last rated on 12/19/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Do It Yourself Pest Control

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Do It Yourself Pest Control Rating

More About Do It Yourself Pest Control

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Do It Yourself Pest Control

Showing 1 - 20 of 717 Reviews
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Great place to get the right stuff
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Easy ordering and checkout!!
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Hoping this product (Bio Drain) will work as described.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    we'll hope these products that I chosen works.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    So far everything involving the purchase experience has been great. If the product meets the standards that the description indicates then I am definitely going to recommend this company to everyone. I am keeping my fingers crossed...
  • Dec 18, 2014
    When I worked in the schools the lo line roach control was used because it was considered the safest and a very effective method. It does work.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Hope it works ants are tough
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Excellent site! Tried some of J Eaton's products and although they are working well, bugs were still appearing. After a web search i came acroos your site and it's a blessing. Never have i learned so much about bugs! Very informative and i would recommend to anyone who has bug issues.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Very happy with all the products purchased.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I own a small Pest Control company registered with the statte of California, very pleased with the pricing of the products.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I would have liked a delivery estimation date during checkout when selecting shipping options as well as a cheap option. The standard shipping is free, which is great, but every other option above that becomes extremely expensive - especially given the small size of my product. The shipping system isn't smart enough to know the weight of the product or something.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Satisfied with the buying experience.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    This sit was very simple to use. The information provided for the topic I chose was very clear, easy to follow and understandable. Thanks, Stacia
  • Dec 17, 2014
    an excellent place to buy
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I see there is a place for discount coupons, I would like one ! LOL
  • Dec 12, 2014
    They are great! The products work well, and last time I ordered from them, the shipment got lost/stolen after delivery. When I emailed them they promptly sent a replacement order, no questions asked.
    Dec 18, 2014
    great to do business with
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    Great size and very sturdy
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    have not used product , yet. will use in the near future.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    DIYPC has the best prices for b and g repair products on the web and have an easy to use diagram to help locate the parts you need.
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Very quick and easy purchase.
    Dec 18, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide