Do It Yourself Pest Control Reviews

08/29/2016
Do It Yourself Pest Control Ratings and User Reviews. Do It Yourself Pest Control is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 815 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2016.
Circle of Excellence - Do It Yourself Pest Control

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Do It Yourself Pest Control Rating

More About Do It Yourself Pest Control

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Do It Yourself Pest Control

Showing 1 - 20 of 815 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Do It Yourself Pest Control is a very good web retailer for its namesake - the homeowner! It carries the types of products I am looking for, which aren't available locally, at competitive prices.
  • Aug 29, 2016
    good Option to buy than stores in Puerto Rico
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Very good site with products explained in detail and clear and detailed information on how to go about the tasks at hand.
  • Aug 29, 2016
    I received a $5 discount code via email but could not determine how to input it during the checkout process
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Good Selection & Helpful
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Love Your Product, It gives us results. Easy to order and fast shipping
  • Aug 29, 2016
    good products at good prices
  • Aug 29, 2016
    It is your eco-friendly products that I am interested in.
  • Aug 28, 2016
    I'm looking forward to using this product to once and for all get rid of these ants!
  • Aug 28, 2016
    you guys are always awesome!
  • Aug 28, 2016
    Looks like a great place to shop
  • Aug 28, 2016
    If I have questions I can call in and get great advice over the phone on how to handle my lawn or insect issues.
  • Aug 28, 2016
    I contacted your customer service and was given helpful information that informed my decisions and purchases.
  • Aug 28, 2016
    easy to use
  • Aug 20, 2016
    Nice and easy site for pest control, thanks!
    Aug 29, 2016
  • Aug 20, 2016
    I read the reviews and they all sounded terrific
    Aug 29, 2016
    The gloves appear defective. I called over the weekend and got a message to call back during normal working hours which I haven't done yet
  • Aug 18, 2016
    It would be nice to have more control over my dashboard editing. I could not change my shipping address to my work address. Every time I attempted to make a billing address change, automatically my billing address would also change. I had to call in to have a customer service person make the changes for me. With all of the home delivery problems, I do not want these chemicals to fall into the wrong hands.
    Aug 28, 2016
    Love these guys
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Past products worked well
    Aug 29, 2016
    on time - product worked
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Aug 28, 2016
    I have called Do It Yourself two times and have received excellent customer support each time.
  • Aug 5, 2016
    So far so good - I'll see how the product works.
    Aug 28, 2016