Do It Yourself Pest Control Reviews

01/20/2017
Do It Yourself Pest Control Ratings and User Reviews. Do It Yourself Pest Control is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 336 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Do It Yourself Pest Control

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Do It Yourself Pest Control Rating

More About Do It Yourself Pest Control

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 99%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Do It Yourself Pest Control

Showing 61 - 80 of 336 Reviews
  • Jan 3, 2017
    great and fast
  • Jan 3, 2017
    Great idea. We will see how well they deliver.
  • Jan 3, 2017
    Much easier than other sites like SiteOne, Home Depot, Lowes just to name a few.
  • Jan 2, 2017
    It is a great website to get products. Tempo WP is more expensive with you.
  • Jan 2, 2017
    I hope these products help the problem we have with these little flies that resemble fruit flies. This is the first information I found when looking online.
  • Jan 2, 2017
    I am a Bed Bug Specialist for Terminix and was happy to see your product was about $10.00 less than amazon.com. Also, amazon wanted nearly $7.00 for shipping fees while you were free, so I definitely will be keeping you in mind. The Cirkil product I purchased will be for field testing as I plan to test the "Rag in the Bag."
  • Jan 1, 2017
    Great selection for what I was looking for. I was actually referred to this site by a pest control company.
  • Jan 1, 2017
    Nice site first visit but had what I was looking for at a good price.
  • Dec 31, 2016
    we are looking forward to saving money and doing our own pest control.
  • Dec 30, 2016
    I'm a do it yourselfer
  • Dec 30, 2016
    Great customer service! Super product selection, great prices, free shipping !
  • Dec 30, 2016
    Great pricing, product selection and free shipping! Employees are knowledgeable and very helpful!
  • Dec 29, 2016
    I checked Amazon for price a comparison and you had them beat!
  • Dec 23, 2016
    The website is cluttered and the information about products is difficult to find
    Jan 3, 2017
  • Dec 21, 2016
    Dec 30, 2016
    A great place to purchase your pest control products.
  • Dec 21, 2016
    Jan 1, 2017
    I have not yet installed product.
  • Dec 21, 2016
    When I lived in my house I used DIY frenquently, and I have purchased another house.
    Dec 30, 2016
  • Dec 13, 2016
    The LambdaStar UC stuff seems to work well getting rid of silverfish
    Dec 31, 2016
    The jar of home made honey is excellent. You should add it to the product list. if it's not already on there.