Do It Yourself Pest Control Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Do It Yourself Pest Control Reviews

05/25/2017
Do It Yourself Pest Control Ratings and User Reviews. Do It Yourself Pest Control is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 767 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Do It Yourself Pest Control

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Do It Yourself Pest Control Rating

More About Do It Yourself Pest Control

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 82%

Neutral

14% 15%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Do It Yourself Pest Control

Showing 81 - 100 of 767 Reviews
  • May 18, 2017
    I think it's great that you offer to pay with Paypal credit!
  • May 18, 2017
    Really good price
  • May 18, 2017
    great company
  • May 18, 2017
    Wanted Cyper WP for spiders discontinued uggg
  • May 18, 2017
    We ordered last year for the granules and they worked AMAZING! Guess what time it is ... TICK time! So I ordered TWO of what I got last year to be sure we are FULLY covered since last year we cut it close but, it def worked wonders!
  • May 18, 2017
    I've used the delta dust for a few years and while the bees return each year after application they disappear till the following year .
  • Apr 24, 2017
    May 18, 2017
    I really wanted to purchase a container of concentrate that connected to my garden hose but did not see it in the available products.
  • May 18, 2017
    All products that I have purchased have been excellent
  • May 18, 2017
    Company had what I was looking for in a convenient number.
  • May 18, 2017
    Both orders have been very easy. Product for first order worked great! Called customer service for a recommendation and "Walt" was super friendly. I am honored to do business with such a good company.
  • May 18, 2017
    yes I'm glad to find a place to buy products and not have to pay someone else to do it . We own rent house and seem to always have roaches some where. The life of rent houses.
  • May 04, 2017
    May 18, 2017
    This is the second survey regarding my purchase. Thank you.
  • Apr 30, 2017
    May 18, 2017
    Great price and great shipping.
  • May 17, 2017
    I like the guidelines and instructions for the use of the products
  • May 17, 2017
    I am pleased to find the product that was exactly what I needed
  • May 17, 2017
    Moving to the coast of NC a year and a half ago mole crickets that have taken over my lawn. I hope this product kills them and I can sod my yard with confidence that the pest will not ruin our efforts.
  • May 17, 2017
    I will let you know after using product.
  • May 17, 2017
    This is a first time purchase and I heard about this product by another person.
  • May 17, 2017
    The information about each product was very informative. I also called the contact number and they were very helpful also.
  • May 10, 2017
    May 17, 2017
    good have used it 5 days trying to get ride of sewer flys