dog.com Reviews

06/01/2015
dog.com Ratings and User Reviews. dog.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 661 reviews. Last rated on 06/01/2015.

dog.com Rating

More About dog.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 93%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

6% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for dog.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 661 Reviews
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Website is easy to find what you want, checkout a breeze.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    We comparison shop, and this is where we find many of the lowest priced products for our kennel.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    easy way to get products.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Everything I have ordered and received from Dog.com has been excellent quality and affordable pricing. I will continue to do business with Dog.com. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    quick, simple, great price
  • May 31, 2015
    prices are reasonable
  • May 31, 2015
    It said I had free shipping but charged me anyway
  • May 31, 2015
    Very helpful! Would be interested in any highly rated flea/heartworm NATURAL treatments. Also bummed that rescue remedy wasn't in stock.
  • May 31, 2015
    they are great! have great item choices and prices rock!
  • May 31, 2015
    I love the beds I ordered - except the cushions are too soft - the foam compresses to easily. I wish they offered more support or had thicker foam. Overall great beds - foam just too thin. I buy multiple cushions because of that. I know that is good for you as a business, but less than fulfilling.
  • May 31, 2015
    Would make life easier if you could contact the Vet's office and obtain the prescription for the food
  • May 30, 2015
    It was by far the cheapest Diamond Naturals dog food I could find online.
  • May 30, 2015
    I love this website.
  • May 30, 2015
    I am assuming that this Guardian no pull harness is similar or better than the Sporn no pull harness that we had in the past. I ordered it for a larger dog and from Dog.com because they had a fair price (from other comparisons) and had a discount offer on this day. The harness like this, that we used with a medium sized dog, in the past, was the absolute best and most effective, non-pull harness, that I have ever seen or used.
  • May 22, 2015
    They had all of the products I was looking for at amazingly low prices -- but the fact that they were running a holiday promotion helped a lot.
    Jun 1, 2015
    Everything arrived in a timely manner and all items were in great shape. Dogs loved everything.
  • May 21, 2015
    more clarity on products and
    Jun 1, 2015
  • May 19, 2015
    May 30, 2015
    Iam very pleased with the jade collar. very nice quality of leather. I have to return the leash as the colorr is wrong but that is my fault not yours.
  • May 19, 2015
    Great products & unbeatable price points on crates, especially! Thank you so much for having such great quality items that are way affordable compared to big box pet stores! I wish that sometimes you had free/reduced shipping promotions that were not contingent on total sale amount......I would probably order more often but I hate paying so much for shipping & my order never meets the price criteria for your free/reduced shipping promotions! I do love your site and have shared with others! :-)
    Jun 1, 2015
    Great service, rec'd my order much sooner than expected. Great value, the dog crate I ordered as a fraction of what a similar crate costs at a big name pet store in my city
  • May 17, 2015
    May 31, 2015
    Super fast delivery
  • May 17, 2015
    May 31, 2015
    The problemot a issue with dog.com but with Burt's bee's tooth gel for dogs they quit making a excellant product was hoping for 2 bottles but just got one bottle. dissappointed.
Show
Hide
Hide