DogtraStore Reviews

04/25/2015
DogtraStore Ratings and User Reviews. DogtraStore is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 112 reviews. Last rated on 04/25/2015.

DogtraStore Rating

More About DogtraStore

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 92%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

10% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for DogtraStore

Showing 1 - 20 of 112 Reviews
  • Apr 25, 2015
    I enjoy the product. Our last collars died after a year and a half. I hope these collars work out better.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Excellent products, very effective and reliable
  • Apr 22, 2015
    I just want to order a dog callar
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Hope the batteries last longer then the first ones that came with my collar..
  • Apr 21, 2015
    The site was easy to use.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    It was great
  • Apr 20, 2015
    DogtraStore was easy to use.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    After much research, I am hopeful this will solve my daschund's barking problems. will let you knwo
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Checking out using Pay Pal was rather cumbersome.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Ordering was easy and informative. Have not received the order yet.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Works exactly as advertised
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Excellent service and pricing
  • Apr 16, 2015
    great remote trainers
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Great experience, good prices.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    batery prices were $5 more than amazon, and teh bark collar was $10 more, but no tax or shipping site was very user friendly
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Excellant web site found what I wanted right away
    Apr 20, 2015
    2 days after we put the collars on the dogs there was no barking
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Apr 25, 2015
    Did not initially have a phone number to call but called an associated company and they gave me your number.
  • Apr 6, 2015
    Apr 16, 2015
    I love my training collars great products would recommend to anyone Have had them 4 years !!
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Apr 22, 2015
    thanks for the great service
  • Apr 4, 2015
    Better quality battery at 345mA rating. Battery Plus only got me the 200mA rated battery and I canceled their purchase.
    Apr 14, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide