DogtraStore Reviews

07/29/2014
DogtraStore Ratings and User Reviews. DogtraStore is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 145 reviews. Last rated on 07/29/2014.

DogtraStore Rating

More About DogtraStore

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 85%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

8% 15%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DogtraStore

Showing 1 - 20 of 145 Reviews
  • Jul 29, 2014
    It was fast and easy to make the online purchase
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I like this item I have one already for 10 years
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Great selection and website easy to use.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    First time ever-so eazy
  • Jul 27, 2014
    The site was efficient. Researching and ordering was quick and easy. I enjoyed free shipping on my order, so it was much better than having to drive somewhere to get what I was looking to buy.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    A very nice experience dealing with your store.
    Jul 27, 2014
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Needed a new battery charger for my Dogtra 2002 T & B. Thanks for still having them for these.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Jul 25, 2014
    I thought it would arrive sooner.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Ordering replacement batteries for my Dogtra collar was easy on there web site. Nice job Dogtrastore.Ed
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Easy to order on Dogtra's easily navigated website. Free shipment on orders over $100. NICE!
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Jul 26, 2014
    It gets her attention. The shake only button is the one I use. Have not been able to determine the appropriate level for the zap. Now the big question, will she can behavior?? Not sure. She is not happy about coming to put it on when we go out. She wants to be in charge and she may just tough it out.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Very easy to use.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    None at this time.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    The collar still didn't work
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Great selection. Clear and easy to understand. NOT cheap though.
    Jul 28, 2014
    Products are great. Expensive for one but if it lasts it will be worth it. I purchased a similar product and have had nothing but problems. This product is a bit heavier but the quality is evident.
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Jul 20, 2014
    Shipping price was extremely high. 8.95 for 2 oz of weight? That is unreasonable
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Overall, nice website, helpful reviews, and wide variety of products to choose from.
    Jul 22, 2014
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    Products well made, last, and hold up to the demands of hunting and training.
  • Jul 1, 2014
    you need to add 280ncp to remote replacement battery
    Jul 18, 2014
  • Jun 25, 2014
    I'll let you know when I get the product and try it out. This is a little premature don't you think?
    Jul 24, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide