DoMyOwnPestControl.com Reviews

08/29/2015
DoMyOwnPestControl.com Ratings and User Reviews. DoMyOwnPestControl.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 957 reviews.
DoMyOwnPestControl.com is the premier online retailer of professional do-it-yourself pest control, termite, lawn and garden products for homeowners and businesses. Let our friendly staff guide you to the right products to treat pest problems on your own. Save up to 70% over traditional pest control service when you do it yourself!
Circle of Excellence - DoMyOwnPestControl.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

DoMyOwnPestControl.com Rating

More About DoMyOwnPestControl.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DoMyOwnPestControl.com

Showing 101 - 120 of 957 Reviews
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Product was less expensive that Amazon and purchase was guaranteed by Google. Hoping for the best! Retail Me Not coupon, givemea5, did not work
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Better prodcts and varieties than anywhere else. I have recommended your site to several friends and they were happy I sent them your way.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    The google trusted site logo sign kept popping up in the space for me to enter a quantity
  • Aug 22, 2015
    I love the website. I am also fond of the information shared on the site for the products I buy. The prices are not always the cheapest but because of the information given of each product, I shop here. Thank you so much.
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Very informative web site. Found much useful information regarding pests characteristics and bests practices for illimination.
  • Aug 22, 2015
    A very good site ,easy to travel through.
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Good Price, Quick Delivery, Excellent Produc
  • Aug 22, 2015
    we shall see...
  • Aug 22, 2015
    just trying to grt rid of spidermites
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Husband shopped for pest control, etc., and then ask me to order for him--not unusual. He could have done this easily because it was least complicated ordering I've ever done. Thanks
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Trying to rid an 100 year old house of Fungal Gnats
  • Aug 21, 2015
    this product is excellent just didn't have enough
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Very easy site to use and prices lowest I found
  • Aug 21, 2015
    So far so good. Let's see how the product works.
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Aug 23, 2015
    Have not used the product yet. But will use this week
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Very informative and a wide variety of products will be doing alot of business with domyownpestcontrol in the future
    Aug 23, 2015
    Very pleased and customer service was outstanding!!
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Aug 23, 2015
    I was very satisfied with the order...not able to find the product I purchased anyplace else... and it was shipped very fast..
  • Aug 13, 2015
    easy to use to place order.
    Aug 23, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide