DoMyOwnPestControl.com Reviews

02/27/2015
DoMyOwnPestControl.com Ratings and User Reviews. DoMyOwnPestControl.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 1750 reviews.
DoMyOwnPestControl.com is the premier online retailer of professional do-it-yourself pest control, termite, lawn and garden products for homeowners and businesses. Let our friendly staff guide you to the right products to treat pest problems on your own. Save up to 70% over traditional pest control service when you do it yourself!
Circle of Excellence - DoMyOwnPestControl.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

DoMyOwnPestControl.com Rating

More About DoMyOwnPestControl.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DoMyOwnPestControl.com

Showing 121 - 140 of 1750 Reviews
  • Feb 23, 2015
    3rd time i got product hope they keep up the good work
  • Feb 23, 2015
    First time purchase . Will base future orders on how this one is completed.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    THIS IS VERY GOOD STUFF WE TOLD ARE FRIENDS ABOUT IT SO I HAVE BEEN ORDEING IT FOR THEM
  • Feb 23, 2015
    None at thgis time
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Someone gave me an tv entertainment center, after putting it in my house I realized it was infested with roaches. I threw it out right away but of course it was too late! I have tried so many different sprays and powders and nothing is working. My mom suggested I try this product although she said it used to be yellow and silver packaging I'm hoping I get the same results she did some years ago
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Bought from company before with excellent results. Only one complaint. When you have an account ,but forget your pass word, check out becomes a little aggravating. Other than that, great experience and will certainly buy again. Me remembering my own password would solve my only complaint.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    i really hope and pray these products work
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Ordered in past and was satisfied with order
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Easy to use site
  • Feb 19, 2015
    Feb 23, 2015
    I like the fast delivery and your pricing. Thanks
  • Feb 17, 2015
    Great selection for Peast control
    Feb 23, 2015
    Great first time experience
  • Feb 17, 2015
    Excellent chat agent by the name of Nicole!
    Feb 23, 2015
    Very satisfied with the splendid service and human relations with your staff!
  • Feb 13, 2015
    Feb 23, 2015
    I got the suspend sc . Came on time and the tracking was great. Thank you.
  • Feb 12, 2015
    You do an excellent job. Keep it up
    Feb 23, 2015
    Have never had a problem
  • Feb 11, 2015
    Great broadleaf herbicide...used it last year!
    Feb 23, 2015
  • Feb 10, 2015
    Feb 23, 2015
    Haven't used it yet - too bitter cold out in the Midwest right now - that's why I can't recommend it yet.
  • Feb 9, 2015
    Great products, easy to place an order, easy to use and very effective.
    Feb 23, 2015
  • Feb 7, 2015
    Like the products and prices.
    Feb 23, 2015
  • Feb 3, 2015
    Feb 23, 2015
    Customer service is excellent
Show
Hide
Hide