DoMyOwnPestControl.com Reviews

03/28/2015
DoMyOwnPestControl.com Ratings and User Reviews. DoMyOwnPestControl.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 2224 reviews.
DoMyOwnPestControl.com is the premier online retailer of professional do-it-yourself pest control, termite, lawn and garden products for homeowners and businesses. Let our friendly staff guide you to the right products to treat pest problems on your own. Save up to 70% over traditional pest control service when you do it yourself!
Circle of Excellence - DoMyOwnPestControl.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

DoMyOwnPestControl.com Rating

More About DoMyOwnPestControl.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DoMyOwnPestControl.com

Showing 51 - 70 of 2224 Reviews
  • Mar 27, 2015
    I have been purchasing from them for the past 2 years and have been pleased with all products and excellent delivery ties.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Quick and easy ordering
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Site was easy to navigate and offered many products as well as shipping options.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    A very good site for business items
  • Mar 27, 2015
    I have ordered this exact product from you before. I love it, it is confindence to know that it will work everytime I use it.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    great quick order we will see what product does.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    What makes DoMyOwnPestControl stand out is that it provides valuable information/education and quite an effective array of products to match a client's needs.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    My Go To site for yard and garden chemicals/treatments
  • Mar 27, 2015
    I was able to find the product I wanted very easy at an affordable price. I will share with a friend.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    like it alot
  • Mar 27, 2015
    first time so far so good
  • Mar 27, 2015
    This has been the best product we have used, 3 bottles will go to my siblings, they love it too.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    found on line and been using ever sence
  • Mar 27, 2015
    I appreciate the information and advice provided for different products. It's nice to have some guidance when deciding what to buy.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    i will know more when pest are gone.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    I have purchased products from you , primarily anti roach poisons , and have been extremely satisfied . The results were better than achieved by a pest control company hired to do the job .
  • Mar 27, 2015
    I can not buy 1 bite locally, your Gladiator bait is the same price and twice the strength. Trista was very helpfull with answering question.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Trying a new product for my misting system. 1st time buyer here. Nice, straightforward website.
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Easy to do business with. Very competitive prices.
    Mar 27, 2015
  • Mar 17, 2015
    I use it to find organically approved pest management options for my small market garden. I am happy with the selection and this being the second time I ordered from them have not had any problems.
    Mar 27, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide