Double Header Reviews

07/23/2014
Double Header Ratings and User Reviews. Double Header is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 107 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2014.

Double Header Rating

More About Double Header

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 85%

Neutral

4% 7%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Double Header

Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great store. Items were delivered very quickly and easy returns
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Just letting you know that I searched online for cropped shells, and you came up in a google search. I was actually looking for Olian, because they were the only company I knew of who made cropped shells. So, your SEO must be working. I'd never heard of you before!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    not all of the colors were available and you don't take paypal
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great and easy shopping experience!Great prices! Thank you
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I'll see when I receive the product
  • Jul 16, 2014
    saved shopping list and return policy would have been better to have on website
  • Jul 16, 2014
    It will be nice to add paypal to your checkout and keep merchandise in the cart for few days.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Hey, I loved the tops - me sirvieron - but you said they were 100% cotton and they were not, they were mixed with some other type of fabric so I was deceived. But you shouldn't lie about that stuff because I'm allergic to some fabrics and I needed those shirts to be 100% cotton. I'd rather pay more and make sure i don't itch than otherwise (be cheap n itch with less than 100% cotton shirts). BE HONEST. OTHERWISE: I was really happy with the packaging and there came a leaflet/paper/info so I could buy again and I like that the shirts were in plastic though I prefer clothes to be in cloth bags. That would be super swanky if the clothes came in cloth bags instead of plastic ones! :D Hope I didn't make anyone mad/too mad... I don't mean to be difficult. <3 BEST WISHES FOR U AND UR FUTURE,
  • Jul 14, 2014
    would love to have used working coupon codes or promotion codes
  • Jul 13, 2014
    A must for women going through hair issues
  • Jul 11, 2014
    I love this website as a religious jew I love the shells different colors and styles.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Good prices, website hard to use
  • Jul 10, 2014
    great web site
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Love this website
  • Jul 8, 2014
    was an amazing experience to shop online for clothes especially that i live out of town and it is really hard to find nice tsnius clothes for my children
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    It was my first time ordering from Double Header and I was 100% satisfied! I will definitely use their site again to order more:)
  • Jul 1, 2014
    great selection and decent prices
    Jul 16, 2014
    Great service!
  • Jun 29, 2014
    Everything was amazing
    Jul 16, 2014
  • Jun 25, 2014
    thank you for making it such a pleasent experience!!!!!!!
    Jul 14, 2014
  • Jun 23, 2014
    The only thing not a positive was I could not check out with my Discover card.
    Jul 9, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide