Double Header Reviews

06/02/2015
Double Header Ratings and User Reviews. Double Header is rated 7.5 out of 10 from 77 reviews. Last rated on 06/02/2015.

Double Header Rating

More About Double Header

Overall Satisfaction:

7.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

71% 82%

Neutral

6% 6%

Negative

23% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

6.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Double Header

Showing 1 - 20 of 77 Reviews
  • Jun 2, 2015
    great price, free shipping!
  • May 29, 2015
    I am trying this "One Size Fits All" shell because the price was so low. I can't conceive how it's going to work. I'm usually a size 12, so if this fits me, I will order more. I'm really looking forward to it!
  • May 29, 2015
    Would have loved to see a paypal option. and the site is not so pretty to look at.
  • May 28, 2015
    Thank you for creating such a beautiful site! I loved it!
  • May 26, 2015
    Great prices for shells.
  • May 26, 2015
    very satisfied with ease of use of website and clarity of info!
  • May 26, 2015
    Cool shop with great sales
  • May 26, 2015
    Great products and good prices
  • May 25, 2015
    Very nice website good prices
  • May 20, 2015
    It seems difficult to get in touch with customer service (by email and phone).
    May 30, 2015
    After waiting on the phone for a long time it goes to voicemail telling you to email them.....better it should go to voicemail right away so customers don't waste time waiting on phone....
  • May 19, 2015
    nice selection of great products
  • May 18, 2015
    Did not have as much of a selection as I had hoped.
  • May 12, 2015
    My friend told me about it.
    May 29, 2015
    Great prices for great product
  • May 11, 2015
    Always been happy with the company!
    Jun 2, 2015
    I ordered yarmilkas and a snood which I needed in time for my sons upsherin. Wen it was supposed to arrive and it didn't I called the company to find out they were out of stock of the snood. So I represented was supposed to be mailed out that day it didn't come till over a week later. He size of the yarmilkas were very off also.
  • May 6, 2015
    May 17, 2015
    I received my order and all of the shells smelled like cigarette smoke, I had to wash it twice to get the smell out.
  • May 5, 2015
    Great products!
    May 20, 2015
    Great store!! Great products!!
  • May 5, 2015
    May 22, 2015
    Double Header makes it easy for orthodox Jews buy things online which they would otherwise have to purchase in store
  • May 4, 2015
    very pleased with this website!
    May 19, 2015
    Very satisfied w my purchase!!
  • May 3, 2015
    I will see after I get my order... I was disappointed w/the coupon availability & lack of described lack of expiration dates
    May 21, 2015
  • Apr 28, 2015
    May 14, 2015
    It's a very good website to shop at. The prices are excellent.
Show
Hide
Hide