Double Header Reviews

12/17/2014
Double Header Ratings and User Reviews. Double Header is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 74 reviews. Last rated on 12/15/2014.

Double Header Rating

More About Double Header

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 83%

Neutral

5% 8%

Negative

13% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Double Header

Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I wish it was free shipping!
  • Dec 5, 2014
    I'd like to see a larger selection with all types of tichels, including chassidish styles
  • Dec 3, 2014
    went into a double header store and was highly impressed.
  • Dec 2, 2014
    the best prices
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Love the store and website!!
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Great beautiful merchandise, clear website, good prices
  • Nov 30, 2014
    love that store
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Excellent selection. I like the sales for kiki riki shirts at $6.00. :)
    Dec 15, 2014
    Beautiful products!
  • Nov 30, 2014
    free shipping would give me a incentive to shop here more often
  • Nov 29, 2014
    You guys had the hat I was looking for I don't know too much about this store
  • Nov 29, 2014
    Your shells come highly recommended. I have ordered them in the past but couldn't find wider neck or shallow scoop neck shells with long sleeves. I hope this time have picked the right thing. The description wasn't clear.
  • Nov 28, 2014
    I love it thank u
  • Nov 27, 2014
    Thanks for the sale prices.
  • Nov 27, 2014
    best selection of hair coverings
  • Nov 27, 2014
    Love the quality of thier head scarves, the many colors, get many compliments.
    Dec 12, 2014
    Love the feel of the latex head covers and the beautiful colors.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    I'm so happy to find this store to buy honest clothes specially shirts shells
    Dec 12, 2014
    Just i do not like the methodo of payment , you take out 4 times the total of the money. Then if you don't have the item you make transaction and I have to way more than 5 days to have my money back. It should be clear right away when I make the purchase.
  • Nov 24, 2014
    Thank you for making my life easier by having an online shopping option. I don't always have a chance to get out of the house and this helps me by being able to buy exactly what i need at a good price in a reasonable amount of time, from the comfort of my home.
    Dec 4, 2014
  • Nov 18, 2014
    Excellent shopping experience, thank you!
    Dec 5, 2014
    Excellent shopping experience!
  • Nov 17, 2014
    My daughter Leah loves your store.
    Nov 30, 2014
  • Nov 13, 2014
    Great prices! Great shipping deal.
    Nov 28, 2014
    I haven't received the entire order nor have I heard from DoubleHeader regarding the missing item.
Show
Hide
Hide