Dr Lin Direct Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Dr Lin Direct Reviews

Last rated on 11/23/2017.

Dr Lin Direct Rating

More About Dr Lin Direct

Recent Reviews for Dr Lin Direct

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
  • Nov 23, 2017
    Great experience!!
    Dec 15, 2017
    I never received my product but payment was taken for it!! I have already sent an email about this and no one has responded. Give me the product or. GIVE ME A REFUND !!!
  • Dec 04, 2017
    This product is the best
  • Nov 28, 2017
    My coupon didn’t come over till after my purchase. It should be instant.
  • Nov 18, 2017
    i like the products very much
  • Nov 12, 2017
    I love the great deals offered and definitely loving the quality of the products. Have been a fan for a couple of years now.
  • Nov 05, 2017
    Happy for the available products
  • Nov 01, 2017
    Excellent quality....
  • Oct 17, 2017
    The speed of the online ordering is slower than other companies. Also this survey is toooooooooooooooooo LONG!
    Oct 31, 2017
  • Oct 25, 2017
    Good overall shopping experience; will see when I receive the order
  • Oct 20, 2017
    So far so good. Easy service and very easy for a UK customer which is not always the case with other merchants!Thank you
  • Oct 11, 2017
    Very difficult check out
  • Sep 05, 2017
    Sep 28, 2017
    I paid double the price for a 20oz product. They sent me a 10oz product. I emailed twice. There is no phone # to call. No one responded. I like the product but received the wrong size and paid way too much and no one responded to my emails. I'm very disappointed.
  • Sep 21, 2017
    Now I know to order Ace Lotion from the merchant directly. I used to order Dr. Ace skincare from Target.com
  • Sep 19, 2017
    I was disappointed because couldn't get the coupon code to work.