Dr. Leonard's Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Dr. Leonard's Reviews

05/26/2017
Dr. Leonard's Ratings and User Reviews. Dr. Leonard's is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 953 reviews. Last rated on 05/25/2017.

Dr. Leonard's Rating

More About Dr. Leonard's

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

68% 69%

Neutral

22% 22%

Negative

9% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dr. Leonard's

Showing 1 - 20 of 953 Reviews
  • May 25, 2017
    Waiting on my order
  • May 25, 2017
    I'm too tired to make any statement that makes any sense. Sorry!
  • Apr 26, 2017
    May 25, 2017
    I enjoy shopping at drleonards by phone they are very friendly.i have no problems when dealing online. I just refered my friend to Dr.leonards several hours ago.
  • May 25, 2017
    Easy website to use along with the catalog
  • May 09, 2017
    I love shopping at Dr. Leonards, they have everything you can think of, and the prices & shipping are great& fast!
    May 25, 2017
    I always get the best products, and they com fast!
  • May 03, 2017
    THE PRICES ARE GREAT FOR PRACTICAL EVERY DAY USE ITEMS. i LOVE IT BECAUSE i FOUND GIFTS FOR MY HUSBANDS BIRTHDAY IN THE AS SEEN ON TV SECTION
    May 25, 2017
    great prices
  • May 25, 2017
    Works great, competitive with Amazon.
  • May 25, 2017
    Like Dr. Leonard's, however it took way too long to go from one page to another.
  • May 25, 2017
    A great supply of medical items that are hard to find for a patient.
  • May 25, 2017
    easy to shop sitting at home in my robe....
  • May 05, 2017
    I love how fast and how easy it is to buy items.
    May 25, 2017
    The terry dress got balls on the front of the dress.
  • May 25, 2017
    easy to order. quite a lot of products to choose from. Only what I do not like is the extra charge like handling fees.
  • May 14, 2017
    i love your products and pricing.
    May 25, 2017
  • May 25, 2017
    First time purchase was very easy. hopefully the purchase arrives quickly.
  • May 25, 2017
    I can find things at Dr. Leonard's that I can't find any place else.
  • May 25, 2017
    Good time!
  • May 14, 2017
    May 25, 2017
    I love Dr. Leonards catalog. I find things in there you dont find other places and there prices are great
  • May 25, 2017
    Most all items I order from Dr. Leonard's are very dependable and the cost is in my price range. I try to buy when there is free shipping.
  • May 25, 2017
    Products are very good with good prices. I have been ordering for years. Very pleased.
  • May 25, 2017
    I love Shopping DR. Leonard"s the buy now pay later works very well with my budget, and things I buy in June may be a Christmas present , or a forgotten birthday. It is where I go when the day is done and I can shop in peace.