DrivenGPS.com Reviews

10/23/2014
DrivenGPS.com Ratings and User Reviews. DrivenGPS.com is rated 7.9 out of 10 from 19 reviews. Last rated on 10/22/2014.

DrivenGPS.com Rating

More About DrivenGPS.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 83%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

21% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

6.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DrivenGPS.com

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Quick and easy checkout. Good product description.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Awsome product awsome prices hope it all checks out as far as quality
  • Oct 11, 2014
    I have only ordered for the first time and have not received my product so I am interested in how my interaction and experience will be. I do not have experience yet
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Wonderful experience! Thanks.
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Oct 9, 2014
    Great company fast shipping. Effortless transaction .
  • Oct 1, 2014
    its easy to use except the check out, it takes more than normal times to finish
  • Oct 1, 2014
    When I called customer service to confirm availability of the ordered item Sam was considerate enough to go to the warehouse to confirm it's availability. I really appreciate that.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    1st time buyer will let you know
  • Sep 15, 2014
    It was a first and was good so far. Expect to get the order as per the timelines mentioned.
  • Sep 6, 2014
    The web site was easy to use and had great descriptions making it easy to buy.
  • Aug 15, 2014
    I AM REALLY UNSATISFIED ABOUT DRIVENGPS.COM CREDIT CARDS PAYMENT POLICY, WHICH IS UNBELIEVABLE.
    Aug 20, 2014
    No comment
  • Aug 2, 2014
    So far, this being my first order, it was easy and reasonably price. We'll see if shipping and product are what I'm expecting.
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Your product was more reasonable than other sites.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Aug 5, 2014
    Product was great. Shipped as scheduled.Awesome site. 5 stars
  • Jul 20, 2014
    As a first time visitor to your web site, my purchasing experience couldn't have been easier. Your use of PayPal greatly facilitated that.
    Jul 29, 2014
    My shopping experience at DrivenGPS could not have been better.
  • Jun 25, 2014
    A compra foi excelente aguando a entrega para poder confirmar se esta tudo certo.
    Aug 11, 2014
    Excelente
Show
Hide
Hide