Drs. Foster & Smith Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Drs. Foster & Smith Reviews

01/15/2018
Drs. Foster & Smith Ratings and User Reviews. Drs. Foster & Smith is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 21887 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Drs. Foster & Smith

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Drs. Foster & Smith Rating

More About Drs. Foster & Smith

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 85%

Neutral

11% 11%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Drs. Foster & Smith

Showing 42 - 61 of 21887 Reviews
  • Jan 15, 2018
    Great site wonderful overall experience
  • Jan 15, 2018
    Excellent online buying experience
  • Jan 06, 2018
    Jan 15, 2018
    I asked to be notified if the price of the product is lowered. I always place an order when I get this notification, and appreciate this service. Plus my dogs never run out of their supplements.
  • Jan 15, 2018
    The order info.is enough. I have ordered from you in the past and you are a very good company, and I will continue to do business with you.
  • Jan 15, 2018
    good quality
  • Jan 15, 2018
    Excellent way to order for our pets
  • Jan 15, 2018
    Please do not share email or email information
  • Jan 15, 2018
    They are awesome. Love the products, price and free shipping when ordering over $19. Easy to work with if there is a problem with an item.
  • Jan 15, 2018
    Great Prices!
  • Jan 15, 2018
    I like the availability and pricing of Drs. Foster and Smith. My vet doesn't offer the chewables of our brand of dewormer so it's nice that I can get it here as my dog DOES NOT take pills well. Please consider adding an Alexa skill so I can just ask Alexa to reorder or to track my shipment.
  • Jan 15, 2018
    Thank you
  • Jan 15, 2018
    Competitive prices and fast shipping along with great costumer service.
  • Jan 15, 2018
    orders are always complete and delivered on time
  • Dec 30, 2017
    VERY GOOD
    Jan 15, 2018
    Very hppy with my order. Like always
  • Jan 15, 2018
    Great selection, good prices. Highly recommend!
  • Jan 15, 2018
    Can depend on you for good prices and product
  • Jan 15, 2018
    Cheaper than purchasing at the vets.
  • Jan 03, 2018
    Jan 15, 2018
    I had ordered a ceramic bowl birdbath. The only problem was not with Foster & Smith but with UPS. A fairly good-sized hole was punched in the shipping carton right over the center of the bowl. Your packing was sufficient that no damage was caused to the bowl, but I think it was a close call. I would suggest using more solid packing over the center of the bowl in addition to the bubble wrap.
  • Jan 15, 2018
    they have a wide selection of products for just about any thing, and the price is reasonable. enjoy the site
  • Jan 05, 2018
    I always purchase from here it is always a good deal and I trust them.
    Jan 15, 2018