DTLR Reviews

07/28/2015
DTLR Ratings and User Reviews. DTLR is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 351 reviews. Last rated on 07/28/2015.

DTLR Rating

More About DTLR

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 91%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

9% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DTLR

Showing 1 - 20 of 351 Reviews
  • Jul 28, 2015
    DTLR is my go to for sneakers and exclusives.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Cool site love the sales thanks
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Great experience !
  • Jul 27, 2015
    My children love the Air Force 1's
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I love how dtlr has shoes online that I may not find in the store
  • Jul 27, 2015
    My teens love this store. I love the prices.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I really enjoyed shopping my grandson was able to select the items he liked.....
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Need more discounts like Dr. Jays..I have ordered from this site the past 3 months and I have gotten no discount or promotional code
  • Jul 26, 2015
    The paypal portion of the checkout was not working when I tried to use it. Also, I wanted to purchase 4 black luxe-t tee shirts but there weren't any in the 3xl size
  • Jul 26, 2015
    I love the selection of clothes and will be back to purchase more.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Thanks For The Shirt
  • Jul 26, 2015
    I have been online numerous times, I have been to the store numerous times. I need some new shoes and I decided to buy some at DTLR. I know when my sneakers come I will buy again.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Great experience in store and online. Will be coming back no doubt about it
  • Jul 18, 2015
    Love this site
    Jul 28, 2015
  • Jul 18, 2015
    shipping was too much. i dont think ten dollars for one pair for shoe that dont need to be rush is right.
    Jul 26, 2015
    shipping was too more,
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Very good site.
    Jul 26, 2015
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Love how they have new releases available online as well as in stores
    Jul 26, 2015
    Very great availability for the product with the new release
  • Jul 16, 2015
    good websight
    Jul 26, 2015
    real good service
  • Jul 11, 2015
    always have items in stock
    Jul 26, 2015
    Love the shoes, arrived in great time
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Though my first online purchase this is my favorite store.
    Jul 26, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide